Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff invites you to come to campus to meet with us to learn more about the many advantages of Eastern. We will be happy to assist you through the admission process. Below, please find a listing of the Admission staff and each member's general responsibilities. Although any staff member can provide you with assistance, you may wish to contact a staff person directly based on your question and their area of expertise. If you have general questions please email us at admissions@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5286. Text us your questions at (860) 606-3688!

decorative edge

Christopher Dorsey

Director of Enrollment Management

 

dorseyc@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 407-6369

Christopher Dorsey
decorative edge
decorative edge
Alison Garewski

Alison Garewski

Interim Director of Admissions

 

garewskia@easternct.edu
Call Me: (860) 465-5578

 

decorative edge
decorative edge

Raena Beetham

Director of Admissions - Marketing and Events

 

beethamr@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me:
(860) 606-3688
First-Year Students
Central CT high schools

Raena Beetham
decorative edge
decorative edge
Jeffrey Buskey

Jeffrey Buskey

Associate Director of Admissions

 

buskeyj@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me:
(860) 397-6452
Part-Time Applicants and Transfer Students

decorative edge
decorative edge

Ryan DeLisa

Assistant Director of Admissions

 

delisar@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 773-4819
Transfer Students and high schools on the shoreline (CT)

Ryan DeLisa
decorative edge
decorative edge
Sierra Colón

Sierra Colón

Assistant Director of Admissions

 

colonsi@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 397-6759
First-Year Students
Summer Transition to Eastern Program, New London, Hartford and New Haven CT

decorative edge
decorative edge

Charlotte MacDonald

Admissions Counselor

 

macdonaldc@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 362-3002

Charlotte MacDonald
decorative edge
decorative edge
Elisabeth Cerino

Elisabeth Cerino

Admissions Counselor

 

cerinoel@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 467-1110
First-Year Students
Fairfield County CT
decorative edge
decorative edge

Khalifa Karim

Admissions Counselor

 

karimk@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 362-2918
First-Year Students
New Haven and Litchfield Counties
Khalifa Karim
decorative edge
decorative edge
Harriet Koblenzer

Harriet Koblenzer

Admissions Counselor

 

koblenzerh@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 407-6243
First-Year Students
Eastern CT, other New England states
decorative edge
decorative edge

Kathryn Morel

Admissions Counselor

 

morelk@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 362-2918
First-Year Students
Tolland County CT, NJ

Kathryn Morel
decorative edge
decorative edge
Alyssa Berkowsky

Alyssa Berkowsky

Admissions Counselor and Graduate Intern

 

berkowskya@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 492-6328
decorative edge
decorative edge

Lynda O'Malley

Admissions Liaison

 

omalleyl@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 336-7146
First-Year Students
Long Island, NY

Lynda OMalley
decorative edge