Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top

Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff invites you to come to campus to meet with us to learn more about the many advantages of Eastern. We will be happy to assist you through the admission process. Below, please find a listing of the Admission staff and each member's general responsibilities. Although any staff member can provide you with assistance, you may wish to contact a staff person directly based on your question and their area of expertise. If you have general questions please email us at admissions@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5286. Text us your questions at (860) 969-2147!

Want to know who your admissions counselor is?

Christopher Dorsey

Director of Admissions

 

dorseyc@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 969-2065

Chris Dorsey
Jeff

Jeffrey Buskey

Associate Director of Admissions

 

buskeyj@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 407-3337
Part-Time Applicants & Transfers

Taylor

Taylor Hammond

Assistant Director of Admissions

 

hammondta@easternct.edu
Call or text me: 860-969-2147
Greater Danbury, CT, and International Students

Raena Beetham

Assistant Director of Admissions

 

beethamr@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me:
(860) 717-3161
First Year Students
Western Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Central CT

Raena
Edward

Edward Adu-Gyamfi

Admissions Counselor

 

adugyamfie@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 717-3167
First Year Students
Southwestern CT

Ryan Delisa

Admissions Counselor

 

delisar@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 717-3175
Transfer Students and Southeastern CT

Ryan
Sierra

Sierra Colón

Admissions Counselor

 

colonsi@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 931-7133
First Year Students
Summer Transition to Eastern Program, Hartford and New Haven, CT

Zeke DeWitt

Admissions Counselor

 

dewittz@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 931-7133
First Year Students
New York State and Long Island, Fairfield county, CT

Zeke DeWitt
Emily Knapp

Emily Knapp

Admissions Counselor

 

knappem@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 455-4406
First Year Students
Eastern Massachusetts, New Jersey, Northeastern CT

Lisa Kinn

Secretary

 

kinnl@easternct.edu
Call Me: (860) 465-4394
Admissions Processing

Lisa Kinn