Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Admissions Staff

The Admissions staff invites you to come to campus to meet with us to learn more about the many advantages of Eastern. We will be happy to assist you through the admission process. Below, please find a listing of the Admission staff and each member's general responsibilities. Although any staff member can provide you with assistance, you may wish to contact a staff person directly based on your question and their area of expertise. If you have general questions please email us at admissions@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5286. Text us your questions at (860) 606-3688!

Want to know who your admissions counselor is?

decorative edge

Christopher Dorsey

Director of Admissions

 

dorseyc@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 407-6369

Chris Dorsey
decorative edge
decorative edge
Jeff

Jeffrey Buskey

Associate Director of Admissions

 

buskeyj@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me:
(860) 397-6452
Part-Time Applicants and Transfer Students

decorative edge
decorative edge
Raena

Raena Beetham

Assistant Director of Admissions

 

beethamr@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me:
(860) 606-3688
First-Year Students
Central CT high schools

decorative edge
decorative edge

Edward Adu-Gyamfi

Admissions Counselor

 

adugyamfie@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 407-6243
First-Year Students
Southwestern CT, Out-of-State beyond the Northeast US

Edward
decorative edge
decorative edge
Ryan

Ryan Delisa

Admissions Counselor

 

delisar@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 773-4819
Transfer Students and high schools on the shoreline (CT)

decorative edge
decorative edge

Sierra Colón

Admissions Counselor

 

colonsi@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 397-6759
First-Year Students
Summer Transition to Eastern Program, Hartford and Windham CT

Sierra
decorative edge
decorative edge
Zeke DeWitt

Zeke DeWitt

Admissions Counselor

 

dewittz@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 467-1110
First-Year Students
New York State and Long Island, NJ, Fairfield County CT

decorative edge
decorative edge

Charlotte MacDonald

Admissions Counselor

 

macdonaldc@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 362-3002
First-Year Students
Greater Danbury area and Eastern CT, MA, RI, NH, VT, ME

Charlotte MacDonald
decorative edge
decorative edge

Jennifer Portella

Admissions Counselor

 

portellaj@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: (860) 362-2918
First-Year Students
Stamford, Bridgeport, New Haven, New London

Jennifer Portella
decorative edge
decorative edge
Lisa Kinn

Lisa Kinn

Secretary

 

kinnl@easternct.edu
Call Me: (860) 465-4394
Admissions Processing

decorative edge