Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Meet the Financial Aid Staff

The Financial Aid staff invites you to contact us, or stop by the Financial Aid Office in Wood Support Services, so we can assist you. Below, find a listing of the Financial Aid staff, and the counselors you are assigned to based on your last name. Any staff member can assist you with questions, however, we encourage you to contact your assigned counselor when possible. If you have general questions please email us at financialaid@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5205.

Schedule an in-person or virtual appointment with your Financial Aid Counselor
decorative edge

Christopher Dorsey

Director of Enrollment Management

 

dorseyc@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4398
Last Names: E, F, G

Christopher Dorsey
decorative edge
decorative edge
Taylor Hammond

Taylor Hammond

Director of Financial Aid Operations

 

hammondta@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-5035
Last names: A, B

decorative edge
decorative edge

Neville Brown

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

brownn@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4428
Last Names: N, O, P, Q

Neville Brown
decorative edge
decorative edge
Patrick Kelly

Patrick Kelly

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

kellyp@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4424

decorative edge
decorative edge

Kathy Wrana

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

wranak@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4691

Kathy Wrana
decorative edge
decorative edge
Jennifer Bright

Jennifer Bright

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 

brightj@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4692
Last Names: C, D
decorative edge
decorative edge

Mary Lu Lauer

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 

lauerm@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4429
Last Names: H, I, J, K

Mary Lu Lauer
decorative edge
decorative edge
David Mariasi

David Mariasi

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 

mariasid@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-1238
Last Names: S, R
decorative edge
decorative edge

Gloria Rivera

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

Se habla español

riverag@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-5307
Last Names: T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z
STEP/CAP Students
Opportunity Scholars
National Scholars

Gloria Rivera
decorative edge
decorative edge
Velma Walters

Velma Walters

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

 

waltersv@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4561
Last Names: L, M
decorative edge