Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top

Holiday Schedule 2019-2020

Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day1 Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day1 Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28. 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King's Day (MLK) Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday  Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Washington's Birthday (President's Day)  Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday/Day of Reflection Friday, April 10, 2020

 

1: These holidays may differ by bargaining unit. Check your collective bargaining agreement or contact Human Resources for further information.