Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Holiday Schedule 2021 and 2022

New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Lincoln's Birthday* Friday, February 18, 2022
Washington's Birthday (President's Day) Monday, February 21, 2022
Day of Reflection Friday, April 15, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day* Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Christmas Day Monday, December 26, 2022

 

* These holidays may differ by bargaining unit. Check your collective bargaining agreement or contact Human Resources for further information.