Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top

Holiday Schedule 2020

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Lincoln's Birthday*
Friday, February 14, 2020
Washington's Birthday (President's Day)  Monday, February 17, 2020
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2020
Independence Day Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Columbus Day Monday, October 12, 2020
Veterans Day* Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 26, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020

 

* These holidays may differ by bargaining unit. Check your collective bargaining agreement or contact Human Resources for further information.