Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Minority Recruitment and Retention Committee

Name Location Telephone Email
Dr. Theresa Bouley, Chair

CECE 212 465-0069
Dr. Eunice Matthews-Armstead Webb Hall 430 465-0102
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi Webb Hall 441 465-3791
Dr. Anthony Aidoo Science Building 157 465-0115
Dr. Olugbenga (Chris) Ayeni Comm Building 205 465-0240
Dr. Stacey Close, ex officio Gelsi & Young Hall 255 465-5791
Dr. Luis Cordon Webb Hall 135 465-5289
Dr. Anita Lee Science Building 131B 465-0227