Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Minority Recruitment and Retention Committee


Name Location Telephone Email
Dr. Theresa Bouley, Chair

CECE 212 465-0069 bouleyt@easternct.edu
Dr. Eunice Matthews-Armstead Webb Hall 430 465-0102 matthewse@easternct.edu
Dr. Sukeshini Grandhi Webb Hall 441 465-3791 Grandhis@easternct.edu
Dr. Anthony Aidoo Science Building 157 465-0115 aidooa@easternct.edu
Dr. Olugbenga (Chris) Ayeni Comm Building 205 465-0240 ayenio@easternct.edu
Dr. Stacey Close, ex officio Gelsi & Young Hall 255 465-5791 closes@easternct.edu
Dr. Luis Cordon Webb Hall 135 465-5289 cordonl@easternct.edu
Dr. Anita Lee Science Building 131B 465-0227 leean@easternct.edu