Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Professional Staff

decorative edge
Renee Keech

Renee Theroux-Keech, AIA
Director of Facilities Management & Planning
Phone: (860) 465-4596
keechr@easternct.edu

decorative edge
decorative edge
Kelly DeMarchi
Kelly DeMarchi
Administrative Assistant
(860) 465-4565
demarchik@easternct.edu
decorative edge
decorative edge
James P. Dixon

James P. Dixon, RA, LEED AP
Campus Architect
(860) 465-4500
dixonjam@easternct.edu

decorative edge
decorative edge
James W. Fielding
James W. Fielding, RLA, LEED AP
Coordinator of University Construction
(860) 465-0239
fieldingj@easternct.edu
decorative edge
decorative edge
Edward J. Figiela

Edward J. Figiela
Associate Director of Operations
(860) 465-5317
figielae@easternct.edu

decorative edge
decorative edge
Leigh M. Lafleur

Leigh M. Lafleur
Administrative Assistant
(860) 465-4562
lafleurl@easternct.edu

decorative edge
decorative edge
Zbigniew Mroz
Zbigniew Mroz, PE
Mechanical Engineer
(860) 465-4495
mrozz@easternct.edu
decorative edge
decorative edge
Shellena Pitterson

Shellena Pitterson
Drafter II
(860) 465-4584
pittersons@easternct.edu

decorative edge