Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Honors Faculty

${alt}

Patricia Szczys

Honors Director/Professor of Biology Science Room, 358
(860)465-4324
szczysp@easternct.edu
${alt}

Amy Bataille

Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Physiology Science Building, Room 131C
(860)465-4002
bataillea@easternct.edu
${alt}

Timothy Cochran

Assistant Professor, Music Fine Arts, Room 233
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edun
Madeleine Fugere

Madeleine Fugere

Interim Professor, Psychological Science Webb Room 131
(860)465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
Steve Muchiri

Steve Muchiri

Assistant Professor, Economics Webb Hall, Room 147
(860)465-0686
muchiris@easternct.edu
Niti Pandey

Niti Pandey

Professor, Business Administration Webb Hall, Room 440
(860)465-5048
pandeyn@easternct.edu
Benjamin Pauley

Benjamin Pauley

Professor, English Webb Hall, Room 244
(860)465-4573
pauleyb@easternct.edu