Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Honors Faculty

${alt}

Timothy Cochran

Honors Director/Assistant Professor, Music Fine Arts, Room 233
(860) 465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edun
${alt}

Amy Bataille

Assistant Professor, Anatomy and Physiology Science Building, Room 131C
(860) 465-4002
bataillea@easternct.edu
${alt}

Madeleine Fugere

Interim Professor, Psychological Science Webb Room 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
Sukeshini Grandhi

Sukeshini Grandhi

Associate Professor, Management & Marketing Webb Room 350
(860) 465-3791
grandhis@easternct.edu
Steve Muchiri

Steve Muchiri

Assistant Professor, Economics Webb Hall, Room 147
(860) 465-0686
muchiris@easternct.edu
Benjamin Pauley

Benjamin Pauley

Professor, English Webb Hall, Room 244
(860) 465-4573
pauleyb@easternct.edu
Vijaykumar Veerappan

Vijaykumar Veerappan

Associate Professor, Biology Science Building Room 357
(860) 465-5305
veerappanv@easternct.edu