Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element
Honors Club

Honors Club

The Honors Club provides an environment to encourage supportive relationships among members of the Honors Program.

President: Joyce Figueroa
Vice President: Tara Nguyen
Treasurer: John Fiester
Secretary: Sierra-James Reynolds
Public Relations: Aiyana Ward

Club meeting time:
Tuesdays 8:30pm Honors House

Mission & Constitution

Patricia Szczys