Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Office of the Registrar Staff

Wood Support Services Center, Room 123
Office Number for General Questions: (860) 465-5224
Regular Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Regular Window Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - Noon and 1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jennifer Huoppi
Registrar
(860) 465-5224
huoppij@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Operations Oversight
• Residency Reclassification


John Bazin
Associate Registrar: Scheduling Officer
(860) 465-1490
bazinj@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Class Schedule
• Registrar's web site, related forms and applications
• Short and long term technology priorities


Mary-Francis Ricks

Assistant Registrar
(860) 465-4349
ricksma@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Graduation Clearance



Natalie Sabino

Assistant Degree Auditor
(860) 465-5399
sabinon@easternct.edu 

Primary Responsibilities
• Graduate Clearance


 Sarah Popp
Registrar Services Assistant
(860) 465-4714
popps@easternct.edu



Dominique Cesar

Unit Supervisor
(860) 465-4365
cesard@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Transcript Requests
• Grade Changes


Catherine Dubuc
Administrative Assistant
(860) 465-4714
dubucc@easternct.edu