Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Office of the Registrar Staff

Wood Support Services Center, Room 123
Office Number for General Questions: (860) 465-5224
Regular Office Hours: Monday-Friday: 8 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Regular Window Hours: Monday-Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Jennifer Huoppi
Registrar
(860) 465-5224
huoppij@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Operations Oversight
• Residency Reclassification


John Bazin
Associate Registrar: Scheduling Officer
(860) 465-1490
bazinj@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Class Schedule
• Registrar's web site, related forms and applications


Mary-Francis Ricks

Associate Registrar - Curriculum Management
(860) 465-4349
ricksma@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Curriculum Management



Natalie Sabino

Assistant Registrar
(860) 465-5399
sabinon@easternct.edu 

Primary Responsibilities
• Graduate Clearance


Shawn Kutschker
Assistant Degree Auditor
kutschkersh@easternct.edu 

Primary Responsibilities
• Graduate Clearance


 Sarah Popp
Registrar Services Assistant
(860) 465-4714
popps@easternct.edu



Dominique Cesar

Unit Supervisor
(860) 465-4365
cesard@easternct.edu

Primary Responsibilities
• Transcript Requests
• Grade Changes


Catherine Dubuc
Administrative Assistant
(860) 465-4714
dubucc@easternct.edu