Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top

CREATE 2021 Faculty Committee

Carlos Escoto (Psychological Science) and Bryan Oakley (Environmental Earth Science) – co-chairs
Thomas Balcerski (History)
Brendan Cunningham (Economics and Finance)
Jehoon Jeon (Communication)
Chantal Larose (Mathematical Sciences)
Kristen Morgan (Theatre)
Nahyun Oh (Management and Marketing)
Afarin Rahmanifar (Art and Art History)
Anya Sokolovskaya (Theatre)