Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element
female club member holding ETV sign

ETV News

ETV, formerly known as TV22 has been formed from two former clubs, Eastern Expedition and the Communication Club, to create one media and news club that reaches the entire campus. The club gives students with Communication majors or minors the opportunity to experience television production and prepare for real-life job experiences.

female member shooting filmOfficers:
President: Maggie Chzaszcz
Vice President: Logan Hinton
Secretary: Manar Enany
Treasurer: Griffin Hammack
Public Relations: Griffen Mansfield

Club meeting time:
Thursdays 6:30pm in COMM 114

Mission & Constitution

Advisor: Paul Melmer; Andrew Utterback