Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Board of Advisors

Arthur H. Diedrick, Jr.

Tracy Babbidge
Bureau Chief, Bureau of Energy and Technology
Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Bryan Garcia
President and CEO
Connecticut Green Bank

Paul Torcellini
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
Eastern Connecticut State University