Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Professional Development Advisory Committee

The members of the Professional Development Advisory Committee include:

Academic Year 2019-2020

Clifford Marrett, Internships & Career Development (marrettc@easternct.edu)

Niloufar Rezai, Child & Family Development (rezain@easternct.edu)

Kemesha Wilmot, Center for Community Engagement (wilmotk@easternct.edu)

Janice Wilson, Director of Library Services (wilsonj@easternct.edu)

Maribel Sanchez, Academic Services Center (sanchezm@easternct.edu)

Joshua Sumrell, Housing & Residential Life (sumrellj@easternct.edu)

Ex-Officio

Stacey Close, Associate Provost/Vice President of Equity and Diversity (closes@easternct.edu)