Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Faculty Development Committee

The members of the Faculty Development Advisory Committee include:

Academic Year 2019-20

Dr. Theresa Bouley, Education (bouleyt@easternct.edu)

Dr. Eunice Matthews, Social Work (matthewse@easternct.edu)

Dr. Luis Cordón, Psychological Sciences (cordonl@easternct.edu)

Dr. Candace Deal, Accounting (dealc@easternct.edu)

Dr. Anthony Aidoo, Mathematics (aidooa@easternct.edu)

Dr. Sukheshini Grandhi, Business Administration (grandhis@easternct.edu)



Ex-Officio


Dr. Stacey Close, Associate Provost/Vice President for Equity and Diversity (closes@easternct.edu)