Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Faculty Development Committee

The members of the Faculty Development Advisory Committee include:

Academic Year 2019-20

Dr. Theresa Bouley, Education (

Dr. Eunice Matthews, Social Work (

Dr. Luis Cordón, Psychological Sciences (

Dr. Candace Deal, Accounting (

Dr. Anthony Aidoo, Mathematics (

Dr. Sukheshini Grandhi, Business Administration (


Dr. Stacey Close, Associate Provost/Vice President for Equity and Diversity (