Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

Meet the Financial Aid Staff

The Financial Aid staff invites you to contact us, or stop by the Financial Aid Office in Wood Support Services, so we can assist you. Below, please find a listing of the Financial Aid staff, and the counselors you are assigned to based on your last name. Any staff member can assist you with questions, however, we encourage you to contact your assigned counselor when possible. If you have general questions please email us at financialaid@easternct.edu, or call (860) 465-5205.

decorative edge

Christopher Dorsey

Director of Enrollment Management

 

dorseyc@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4398
Last Names: T, U, V, W, X, Y, Z

Christopher Dorsey
decorative edge
decorative edge
Taylor Hammond

Taylor Hammond

Director of Financial Aid Operations

 

hammondta@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-5035
Last names: A, B

decorative edge
decorative edge

Neville Brown

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

brownn@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4428
Last Names: N, O, P, Q

Neville Brown
decorative edge
decorative edge
Patrick Kelly

Patrick Kelly

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

kellyp@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4424

decorative edge
decorative edge
Kathy Wrana

Kathy Wrana

Associate Director of Financial Aid

 

wranak@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4691
Last Names: E, F, G

decorative edge
decorative edge

Mary Lu Lauer

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 

lauerm@easternct.edu
Call Me:
860-465-4429
Last Names: H, I, J, K

Mary Lu Lauer
decorative edge
decorative edge

David Mariasi

Assistant Director of Financial Aid

 

mariasid@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-1238
Last Names: S, R
David Mariasi
decorative edge
decorative edge
Jennifer Bright

Jennifer Bright

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

 

brightj@easternct.edu
Call Me: 860-465-4692
Last Names: C, D
decorative edge
decorative edge

Velma Walters

Assistant to the Director of Financial Aid

 

waltersv@easternct.edu
Call or Text Me: 860-465-4561
Last Names: L, M
Velma Walters
decorative edge