Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element
club recruitment table

Doctor Who

The Doctor Who Club brings together students with a common interest in the British television show, Doctor Who.

President: Juliana Didero-Mullen
Vice President: Lillie Dean
Secretary: Phoebe Baldwin
Treasurer: Marley Elmoznino

Club meeting time:
Mondays at 8 pm in Student Center 221

Mission & Constitution

Advisor: Jordan Youngblood