Skip to Main Site Navigation Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Back To Top
decorative element

About the Business Division

As of the fall 2020 semester, the former Business Administration Department has been recreated into three departments. Note the majors that are coordinated by each department. These three departments constitute the Business Division, a unit within the School of Education and Professional Studies.

Accounting and Business Information Systems Department

Economics and Finance Department

Business Administration Department

Visit the Business Division If you need information about the overall structure of the division, which includes all three departments.