Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Karen Bartone
Jana Colacino
Allison Elia
James Gabianelli
Belinda Gabryl
Brad Guarino
Thomas Hebert
Ed Hogan
James Holland
Stephanie McCrady
Mark McKee
Janis Mink
Rebecca Moran
Neal Parks
Samantha Pinckney
Amy Prescher
Jane Rainwater
Carol Schwartz
Blake Shirley
Caroline Valites
Elena Varshavskaya
Marina Veronica
Anne Dawson - Department Chairanne
Professor - Art History (PhD)
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 316
(860) 465-5117
dawsona@easternct.edu
Current Research
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
10:00am-12:00pm2:00-3:30pm
-2:00-3:30pm-
Also by appointment

Tao Chen
Assistant Professor - Digital Art and Design
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 310
(860) 465-5739
chent@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
9:00-11:30 am3:30-4:45pm 3:30-4:45pm -
Also by appointment
Maeve DoyleDSCN2847 - Version 2
Assistant Professor - Art History (PhD)
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 319
(860) 465-4345
doylemae@easternct.edu
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
1:30-2:30 pm1:30-3:30 pm1:30-3:30 pm
Also by appointment
Gail Gelburd
Professor - Art History (PhD)
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 314
(860) 465-0195
gelburdg@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
4:00-5:00 PM2:00-4:00 PM2:00-4:00 PM--
Also by appointment
Robert Greene
Assistant Professor - Sculpture
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 306
(860) 465-5133
greener@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
12:00-2:00 pm12:00-2:00 pm3:00-4:00 pm
Also by appointment
William (Andy) Jones
Professor – Painting & Drawing
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 311
(860) 465-4417
jonesw@easternct.edu
Plein Air Painting | CT Academy of Fine Arts
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
9:00 am-12:00 pm2:00-3:00 pm2:00-3:00 pm
Also by appointment
Lora Lee (Boya Li)
Assistant Professor - Digital Art & Design
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 309
(860) 465-5004
libo@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
12:00-3:00 pm3:15-4:15 pm3:15-4:15 pm
Also by appointment
Terry Lennox
Professor – Digital Art & Design
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 305
(860) 465-5132
lennoxt@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
4:00-5:00 pm4:00-5:00 pm10:00 am-1:00 pm
Also by appointment
Qimin Liu
Professor – Painting & Drawing
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 320
(860) 465-5379
liuq@easternct.edu
Retrospective
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
2:00-4:00 pm11:00-12:00 pm2:00-4:00 pm--
Also by appointment
Simonette QuaminaSQ-6
Assistant Professor – Printmaking
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 321
(860) 465-5209
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
8:00-9:00 am
12:00-2:00 pm12:00-2:00 pm
Also by appointment
Afarin Rahmanifar
Assistant Professor – Painting and Drawing
Biography
Fine Arts Instructional Center 312
(860) 465-5214
rahmanifara@easternct.edu
Website
Office Hours: FALL 2017
MTWThF
4:00-5:00 pm3:30-5:00 pm2:00-4:00 pm-
Also by appointment
Imna ArroyoImna
EMERITUS
Professor – Printmaking
Biography
arroyoi@easternct.edu
Website

June BisantzJune Bisantz
EMERITUS
Professor – Digital Art & Design
Biography
bisantz@easternct.edu
Website

Lula Mae Bloctonbiocton
EMERITUS
Professor - Painting & Drawing
Biography
bloctonl@easternct.edu
Website

Claudia Widdiss
EMERITUS
Professor – Sculpture
Biography
widdissc@easternct.edu
Library Commission