Business Students Awarded Honorable Mention

Three undergraduate student research groups that studied in BUS 260 (Dr. Pakdil) were awarded with Honorable Mention award in Northeast Decision Sciences Institute’s Annual Conference. Below are the names of the students in each group:

Ryan Vaillancourt, Kyle Bulmer, Arthur Gifford

Adam Greczkowski, Karina Santos, Kristina Zoghbi

Shelby Donovan, Aggie Grant, Kristy Merrifield