Board of Advisors

Board of Advisors

Arthur H. Diedrick, Jr.

Tracy Babbidge
Bureau Chief, Bureau of Energy and Technology
Department of Energy and Environmental Protection

Andrea Comer
Executive Director
CBIA Education & Workforce Partnership

William Dornbos
Connecticut Director & Senior Attorney, Acadia Center
CT Energy Efficiency Board

Bryan Garcia
President and CEO
Connecticut Green Bank

Paul Torcellini
Endowed Chair in Sustainable Energy Studies
Eastern Connecticut State University

Sean West
Environmental Health and Safety Project Manager
United Technologies Corporation