staff

Administrative Staff

Walter Diaz, EdD
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5247
diazw@easternct.edu
Michelle Delaney
Interim Dean of Students
Gelsi-Young, Room 222
(860) 465-5247
delaneymi@easternct.edu
Jennifer Boylan
Director
AccessAbility Services Office
Wood Support Services Center, Room 201
(860) 465-5573
boylanj@easternct.edu
Lori Runksmeier
Director of Athletics
Sports Center, room 227
(860) 465-5091
runksmeierl@easternct.edu
Kimberly Armstrong Silcox
Director
Center for Community Engagement
333 Prospect Street
(860) 465-4426
silcoxk@easternct.edu
Samone Jones-McCarthy
AmeriCorps VISTA
Center for Community Engagement
333 Prospect Street
(860) 465-5158
jonesmccarthys@easternct.edu
Clifford Marrett
Director
Center for Internships and Career Development
Wood Support Services Center, Room 206
(860) 465-5577
marrettc@easternct.edu
Joseph Adam ChereponJoe C.
Licensed Psychologist/Director
Counseling and Psychological Services
192 High Street, Room 5
(860) 465-5778
chereponjo@easternct.edu
Robert Jennette, MD
Director/University Physician
Health Services, Room 104
(860) 465-5263
jennetter@easternct.edu
LaMar Coleman
Director
Housing and Residential Life
Wood Support Services Center, Room 245
(860) 465-0072
colemanla@easternct.edu
Angelo Simoni
Director
Office of Student Conduct
Wood Support Services Center, Room 207
(860) 465-0063
simonia@easternct.edu
Candace DeAngelis
Interim Director of Student Activities/Student Center
Student Activities
Student Center, Room 224E
(860) 465-4446
deangelisc@easternct.edu
Rebekah Avery
University Assistant
VETS Center
Wood Support Services Center, Room 207
(860) 465-0401
averyre@easternct.edu
Sandra Rose-Zak
Coordinator
Office of Wellness Education and Promotion
Wood Support Services Center, Room 209
(860) 465-2821
rosezaks@easternct.edu
Starsheemar Byrum
Director
Unity Wing
Student Center, Room 116
(860) 465-4314
byrums@easternct.edu