Rugby Team

Rugby Team

Special Note

Any interested student interested in participating in this club sport must first be cleared to do so. Please visit http://www.easternct.edu/studentactivities/club-sports/ for more information.

Mission

To provide an opportunity for the men of Eastern to play the sport of Rugby and compete against other schools.

Constitution

Rugby Team Constitution

Officers

PresidentThomas Valencisrugby@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentJohn Lopianorugby@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerAlexander Taddeorugby@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryMichael Graffrugby@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Joseph Pardeejpardee@att.net
Ray ArmaniAssistant Coach
Eric Germain(860) 465-5103germaine@easternct.edu
Stephen Nelson(860) 465-5272nelson@easternct.edu