Psychology Club

Psychology Club

Mission

To enrich the students’ educational experience and familiarize students with current developments in the Psychology field.

Constitution

Psychology Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentJolene Potterpsychology@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentNickie Devauxpsychology@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerMolly Smithpsychology@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryAmanda Perreaultpsychology@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsLeah Slawinowskipsychology@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Peter Bachiochi(860) 465-4551bachiochip@easternct.edu
Jenna Scisco(860) 465-1193sciscoj@easternct.edu