Organization of Latin American Students

Organization of Latin American Students – OLAS

Mission

To increase the number and assist in the educational success of Latinos on Eastern’s campus. To inform the campus community about the Hispanic culture.

Constitution

 

Officers

PresidentSierra Colonolas@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentKiliana Lugoolas@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerDavid Jaimezolas@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryDoraly Acevedoolas@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsFreddy O. Cruzolas@my.easternct.edu
Chair of Civic DutyYunus Badiabolas@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Alicia McKenzie860-465-5299mckenziea@easternct.edu
Masio Williams860-465-1010williamsmas@easternct.edu
Margaret Letterman 860-465-4542lettermanm@easternct.edu
Walter Diaz860-465-5244diazw@easternct.edu