History Club

History Club

Mission

To explore the richness and diversity of the historical experience. To present to the student body the challenges and benefits of historical inquiry. To promote interaction between the college and the community by promoting historical awareness.

Constitution

History Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentMatt Putnamhistoryclub@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentClaire Tensahistoryclub@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerNate Manfullhistoryclub@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryHannah Bryanthistoryclub@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsAdrianna Mihalekhistoryclub@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

David Frye(860) 465-4600fryed@easternct.edu