Football Club

Football Club

Special Note

Any interested student interested in participating in this club sport must first be cleared to do so. Please visit http://www.easternct.edu/studentactivities/club-sports/ for more information.

Mission

The purpose of the Eastern Connecticut State University Football Club is to provide an opportunity for student-athletes to play the sport they love, while building character, discipline, a good work ethic, and teamwork on and off the field. The football club will also be involved and committed to giving back to the community.

Constitution

Football Club Constitution

Officers

PresidentDevin Bedardfootball@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentMichael Crowleyfootball@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerRandy Rubensteinfootball@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryAlexis Guadalupefootball@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Kevin Paquin(860) 465-4520paquink@easternct.edu
Bob Molta(860) 465-5172molta@easternct.edu
Glenn DoughtyHead Coach