Entrepreneurship Club

Entrepreneurship Club


The mission of the Entrepreneurship Club at Eastern Connecticut State University is to further the knowledge and spirit of entrepreneurialism, to sponsor educational and social events at which the knowledge and skills in organizing, operating and assuming the risk of a business venture can be obtained, and to establish the networks that have become critical to success in the business world after graduation.


Entrepreneurship Club Constitution


PresidentElizabeth Cotyentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentNadia Balassoneentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerAriana Gangloffentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryJoseph Zoccoentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu
Public Relationsentrepreneurship@my.easternct.edu


Craig Erwin(860) 465-4632erwinc@easternct.edu