Competitive Cheerleading Squad

Competitive Cheerleading Squad

Special Note

Any interested student interested in participating in this club sport must first be cleared to do so. Please visit http://www.easternct.edu/studentactivities/club-sports/ for more information.

Mission

To provide interested students the opportunity to participate in competitive cheerleading competitions.

Constitution

Competitive Cheerleading Squad Constitution

Officers

PresidentBrittany Bronner compcheer@my.easternct.edu
Vice PresidentRachel Danzigercompcheer@my.easternct.edu
TreasurerCarissa Riccio compcheer@my.easternct.edu
SecretaryCaitlyn O'Toolecompcheer@my.easternct.edu
Community ServiceCourtney Parsonscompcheer@my.easternct.edu
Public RelationsMichelle Scintocompcheer@my.easternct.edu
FundraisingJacee Cottocompcheer@my.easternct.edu
 

Advisors

Jennifer Boylan (860) 465-5573boylanj@easternct.edu
Christina Glass860-465-5369glassc@easternct.edu