Eastern Connecticut State University
J. Eugene Smith Library
Text Only Version
Eastern's Home Page
Staff
Linda Armstrong
University Assistant Linda Armstrong.
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-4506
Fax: (860) 465-5521
armstrongli@easternct.edu
Patricia S. Banach
Director of Library Services Patricia S. Banach
 
Phone: (860) 465-4466
Fax: (860) 465-5522
banachp@easternct.edu
Elise Browne
Library Technician Elise Browne
Curriculum Center
Phone: (860) 465-5539
Fax: (860) 465-5517
brownee@easternct.edu
Carolyn Coates
Associate Librarian Carolyn Coates
Acquisitions
Phone: (860) 465-5557
Fax: (860) 465-5523
coatesc@easternct.edu
Vicky Coffin
Reference Lecturer Vicky Coffin.
Reference
Phone: (860) 465-4699
Fax: (860) 465-5521
coffinv@easternct.edu
Ellen Colburn
Reference Lecturer Ellen Colburn
Reference
Phone: (860) 465-4699
Fax: (860) 465-5521
colburne@easternct.edu
Hope Marie Cook
Librarian hmc.
Head of Curriculum Center
Phone: (860) 465-4456
Fax: (860) 465-5517
cookh@easternct.edu
Patrick Coventry
University Assistant .
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-4506
Fax: (860) 465-5521
coventryp@easternct.edu
Caroline Davis
Associate Librarian Carol Abatelli
Head of Serials
Phone: (860) 465-5562
Fax: (860) 465 - 5517
davisca@easternct.edu
Kathy Freidenfelds
Library Technician photo of Kathy Freidenfelds.
Technical Services & Curriculum Center
Phone: (860) 465-4458
Fax: (860) 465-5558
freidenfeldsk@easternct.edu
Mike Gadoury
Library Technical Assistant .
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-5554
Fax: (860) 465-5521
gadourym@easternct.edu
Joseph Gannon
Library Technical Assistant .
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-5555
Fax: (860) 465-5521
gannonjo@easternct.edu
Rachael Gavin
Library Technical Assistant  
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-4454
Fax: (860) 465-5521
gavinr@easternct.edu
Susan Herzog
Associate Librarian Susan Herzog
Reference & Information Literacy
Phone: (860) 465-4470
Fax: (860) 465-5521
herzogs@easternct.edu
Tara Hurt
Head of Archives & Special Collections Tara Hurt
Phone: (860) 465-5563
Fax: (860) 465-5523
hurtt@easternct.edu
 
Kristin Jacobi
Librarian Kristin Jacobi
Head of Cataloging
Phone: (860) 465-4508
Fax: (860) 465-5523
jacobikr@easternct.edu
Bruce Johnston
Systems Librarian Bruce Johnston
Phone: (860) 465-5552
Fax: (860) 465-5521
johnstonb@easternct.edu
 
Richard Kokoska
Library Technician Richard Kokoska
Technical Services
Phone: (860) 465-5136
Fax: (860) 465-5523
kokoskar@easternct.edu
Lisa Maurer
Library Technician Lisa Maurer
Technical Services
Phone: (860) 465-5780
Fax: (860) 465-5523
maurerl@easternct.edu
Diana Morales
Secretary Diana Morales
Library Services
Phone: (860) 465-4397
Fax: (860) 465-5522
moralesd@easternct.edu
Jane Murack
Library Technician/Serials Jane Murack
Technical Services
Phone: (860) 465-4460
Fax: (860) 465-5517
murackj@easternct.edu
David Oppelt
Library Technician David Oppelt
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-4467
Fax: (860) 465-5521
oppeltd@easternct.edu
Jan Petit
Library Technical Assistant Jan Petit
Access Services
Phone: (860) 465-4468
Fax: (860) 465-5521
petitj@easternct.edu
Carol Reichardt
Associate Librarian Carol Reichardt
Research & Instruction
Phone: (860) 465-5566
Fax: (860) 465-5521
reichardtc@easternct.edu
Heidi Roberto
Administrative Assistant Heidi Roberto
Library Services
Phone: (860) 465-5374
Fax: (860) 465-5522
robertoh@easternct.edu
Gregory Robinson
Associate Librarian Gregory Robinson
Head of Public and Research Services
Phone: (860) 465-5553
Fax: (860) 465-5521
robinsong@easternct.edu
Sandra Rosado
Associate Librarian Sandra Brooks
Head of Technical Services
Phone: (860) 465-4464
Fax: (860) 465-5523
rosados@easternct.edu
Mary Schweitzer
Library Technician .
Acquisitions
Phone: (860) 465-4507
Fax: (860) 465-5523
schweitzerm@easternct.edu
Deborah Simpson
Library Technician Deborah Simpson
Archives & Special Collections
Phone: (860) 465-5054
Fax: (860) 465-5522
SimpsonD@easternct.edu
Sharon Smith
Library Technical Assistant Sharon Smith
Government Documents
Phone: (860) 465-5055
Fax: (860) 465-5521
SmithS@easternct.edu
Cheryl Stevens
University Assistant .
Curriculum Center
Phone: (860) 465-5538
Fax: (860) 465-5521
stevensch@easternct.edu
Tracy Sutherland
Assistant Librarian Tracy Sutherland
Access Services Librarian
(860) 465-5719
Fax: (860) 465-5521
Sutherlandt@easternct.edu
David Vrooman
Reference Lecturer .
Reference
Phone: (860) 465-4699
Fax: (860) 465-5521
vroomand@easternct.edu
Janice Wilson
Associate Librarian Janice Wilson
Reference
(860) 465-5550
Fax: (860) 465-5521
wilsonj@easternct.edu