Department of Psychology

Text Only Version
 
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D. Professor Webb 130 (860) 465-4551 bachiochip@easternct.edu
M1:00 - 3:00 T2:30 - 3:30 W1:00 - 3:00 Th2:30 - 3:30 F 
Luis Cordón, Ph.D. Professor Webb 135 (860) 465-5289 cordonl@easternct.edu My Website
M2:00 - 3:00 T11:00 - 12:00 W10:00 - 12:00 Th11:00 - 12:00 F 
Alita Cousins, Ph.D. Associate Professor Webb 141 (860) 465-4546 cousinsa@easternct.edu
M9:00 - 11:00 T  W10:00 - 11:00 Th  F9:00 - 11:00
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D. Professor Webb 134 (860) 465-4553 danforthj@easternct.edu
M11:00 - 1:00 T2:00 - 3:30 W  Th2:00 - 3:30 F 
James Diller, Ph.D. Associate Professor Webb 243 (860) 465-0214 dillerj@easternct.edu
M11:30 - 12:30 T12:00 - 3:00 W  Th  F11:30 - 12:30
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D. Professor Webb 132 (860) 465-0263 escotoc@easternct.edu
M1:00 - 3:00 T  W1:00 - 3:00 Th  F1:00 - 2:00
Melanie Evans, Ph.D. Associate Professor/Assistant Chair Webb 138 (860) 465-0070 evansm@easternct.edu
M11:00 - 12:00 T  W3:00 - 4:00
5:00 - 6:30
Th  F3:00 - 4:30
Wendi Everton, Ph.D. Professor/Chair Webb 125 (860) 465-4783 evertonw@easternct.edu
M1:00 - 3:00 T9:15 - 10:45 W  Th9:15 - 10:45 F 
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D. Associate Professor Webb 131 (860) 465-5316 fugerem@easternct.edu
M10:55 - 11:55
2:00 - 3:00
T  W10:55 - 11:55
2:00 - 3:00
Th  F10:55 - 11:55
Chunying Sandy Jin, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Webb 240 (860) 465-1017 jinc@easternct.edu
M2:00 - 4:00 T  W2:00 - 4:00 Th  F11:00 - 12:00
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D. Associate Professor Webb 142 (860) 465-5065 lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
M2:00 - 3:00 T1:00 - 3:00 W2:00 - 4:00 Th  F 
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D. Associate Professor Webb 139 (860) 465-0150 leszczynskij@easternct.edu
M9:00 - 10:00 T  W9:00 - 10:00 Th  F9:00 - 10:00
3:00 - 5:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D. Professor Webb 133 (860) 465-4542 lettermanm@easternct.edu
M  T1:00 - 3:00 W2:00 - 3:30 Th  F2:00 - 3:30
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Webb 140 (860) 465-0406 saltersk@easternct.edu
M2:00 - 3:00 T  W11:00 - 12:00 Th  F9:00 - 12:00
Dale Dubina Secretary Webb Hall 122 (860) 465-4540 dubinad@easternct.edu
M  T  W  Th  F 
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-4540 | Fax: (860) 465-4541
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home