Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Katrina Burch
Peter Cavanagh
Angela Duhaime
Melissa-Sue John
Jennifer Laney
Christopher Logan
Janis Lucky-Otello
Karen Reynolds
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
bachiochip@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:I/O & General PSY
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00--1:00 - 3:003:30 - 4:30--
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
cordonl@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
12:00 - 1:0010:00 - 1:00----12:00 - 1:00
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
11:30 - 12:3012:30 - 1:3011:30 - 12:3012:30 - 1:3011:30 - 12:30
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
danforthj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 2:00
12:30 - 2:00--12:30 - 2:00--
James Diller, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 243
(860) 465-0214
dillerj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Behavior Analysis & General PSY
MTWThF
12:00 - 2:00--12:00 - 2:001:00 - 2:00--
Joseph Dracobly, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 231
(860) 465-1230
dracoblyj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Behavior Analysis & General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00
3:30 - 4:15
10:00 - 11:0011:00 - 12:00
3:30 - 4:15
--
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Webb 125
(860) 465-0263
escotoc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
1:00 - 2:002:00 - 3:301:00 - 2:002:00 - 3:30--
Wendi Everton, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 132
(860) 465-4783
evertonw@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:I/O & General PSY
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:0011:00 - 12:00
2:00 - 2:30
--11:00 - 12:00
2:00 - 2:30
--
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:00--11:00 - 1:00--11:00 - 12:00
Melanie Evans Keyes, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
keyesme@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Developmental & General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:00--3:00 - 5:00--12:00 - 1:00
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 142
(860) 465-5065
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Cognitive Neuro & General PSY
MTWThF
10:45 – 11:55--10:45 – 11:55--10:45 – 11:55
3:00 - 4:30
Phyllis Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 240
(860) 465-1017
leeph@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:00--1:30 - 3:3012:30 - 1:30--
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Professor/Assistant Chair
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Developmental & General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
--10:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Cognitive Neuro & General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00--10:00 - 12:00--10:00 - 12:00
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 140
(860) 465-0406
saltersk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
12:00 - 2:00
--10:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00
Jenna Scisco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 344
(860) 465-1193
sciscoj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Fall 2017Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
1:50 - 2:50--1:50 - 2:50--8:45 - 11:45
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours:
MTWThF
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00