Faculty

Part-Time Faculty
Nicole Berger
Peter Cavanagh
Angela Duhaime
Christopher Duffy
Shaunessy Egan
Malcolm McCulloch
Blerim Rexhaj
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
bachiochip@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:I/O & General PSY
MTWThF
1:00 - 3:0010:00 - 10:451:00 - 3:0010:00 - 10:45--
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
cordonl@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
2:00 - 3:00
--10:00 - 11:00
2:00 - 3:00
--10:00 - 11:00
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
cousinsa@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
--onsabbaticleave--
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
danforthj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 1:0012:30 - 2:00--12:30 - 2:00--
James Diller, Ph.D., BCBA-D
Professor/Assistant Chair
Webb 231
(860) 465-0214
dillerj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Behavior Analysis & General PSY
MTWThF
9:00 - 12:0011:00 - 12:00--11:00 - 12:00--
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair
Webb 125
(860) 465-0263
escotoc@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
--1:30 - 3:301:30 - 3:001:30 - 3:30--
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 131
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
9:00 - 10:00
2:00 - 3:00
--9:00 - 10:00
2:00 - 3:00
--9:00 - 10:00
Melanie Evans Keyes, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
keyesme@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Developmental & General PSY
MTWThF
1:15 - 1:45
4:00 - 4:30
--3:00 - 5:30--3:00 - 4:30
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 142
(860) 465-5065
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Cognitive Neuro & General PSY
MTWThF
8:00 - 9:30--3:00 - 5:00--8:00 - 9:30
Phyllis Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 240
(860) 465-1017
leeph@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
--12:00 - 1:3011:30 - 1:3012:00 - 1:30--
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Developmental & General PSY
MTWThF
10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
--10:00 - 11:00--10:00 - 11:00
1:00 - 2:00
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Professor
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
lettermanm@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Cognitive Neuro & General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:301:00 - 3:00--10:00 - 11:30--
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Webb 140
(860) 465-0406
saltersk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentrations:Mental Health & General PSY
MTWThF
11:00 - 2:00--12:00 - 1:00--11:00 - 12:00
Jenna Scisco, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Webb 243
(860) 465-1193
sciscoj@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours: Spring 2019Concentration:General PSY
MTWThF
12:00 - 3:0011:00 - 12:00--11:00 - 12:00--
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours:
MTWThF
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00
8:00 - 12:00
1:00 - 5:00