Eastern Connecticut State University
Department of
Psychology
Text Only Version
Eastern's Home Page
Full-Time Faculty and Staff Part-Time Faculty
Peter Bachiochi, Ph.D.
Professor Peter Bachiochi
Webb 130
(860) 465-4551
 
bachiochip@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
  3:30 - 4:30 1:00 - 4:00 3:30 - 4:30  
 
Luis Cordón, Ph.D.
Professor Luis Cordon
Webb 135
(860) 465-5289
My Website
cordonl@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
11:00 - 12:00 10:00 - 12:00 11:00 - 12:00   11:00 - 12:00
 
Alita Cousins, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Alita Cousins
Webb 141
(860) 465-4546
 
cousinsa@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
12:00 - 1:00 11:00 - 12:00 12:00 - 1:00   9:00 - 10:00 12:00 - 1:00
 
Jeffrey S. Danforth, Ph.D.
Professor Jeffrey Danforth
Webb 134
(860) 465-4553
 
danforthj@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
11:00 - 12:00 1:00 - 2:00 2:00 - 3:30   2:00 - 3:30  
 
James Diller, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor James Diller
Webb 243
(860) 465-0214
 
dillerj@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
    10:00 - 12:00 3:00 - 4:00 10:00 - 11:00 10:00 - 11:00
 
Carlos A. Escoto, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Carlos Escoto
Webb 132 NEW
(860) 465-0263
 
escotoc@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
12:00 - 2:00   1:00 - 3:00   12:00 - 2:00
 
Melanie Evans, Ph.D.
Associate Professor/Assistant Chair Melanie Evans
Webb 138
(860) 465-0070
 
evansm@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
11:00 - 12:00 1:00 - 2:00   11:00 - 12:00   11:00 - 1:00
 
Wendi Everton, Ph.D.
Professor/Chair Wendi Everton
Webb 125
(860) 465-4783
 
evertonw@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
  10:00 - 12:00 9:30 - 10:30 12:00 - 2:00  
 
Madeleine Fugère, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Madeleine Fugere
Webb 140
(860) 465-5316
fugerem@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
11:00 - 12:00   11:00 - 1:00   11:00 - 1:00
 
Lyndsey K. Lanagan-Leitzel, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Lyndsey Lanagan-Leitzel
Webb 142 NEW
(860) 465-5065
My Website
lanaganleitzell@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
9:30 - 11:30 2:00 - 3:00 9:30 - 11:30    
 
Jennifer Leszczynski, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Jennifer Leszczynski
Webb 139
(860) 465-0150
 
leszczynskij@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
10:00 - 11:00   9:00 - 11:00   9:00 - 11:00
 
Margaret Letterman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor Margaret Letterman
Webb 133
(860) 465-4542
 
lettermanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
4:00 - 5:00   3:00 - 5:00   3:00 - 5:00
 
Kristalyn (Kristi) Salters-Pedneault, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor Kristi Salters- Pedneault
Webb 240
(860) 465-0406
 
saltersk@easternct.edu
Office Hours
Spring '12
M T W TH F
10:00 - 11:00   8:00 - 11:00   10:00 - 11:00
 
Dale Dubina
Secretary
Webb Hall 122
(860) 465-4540
dubinad@easternct.edu
Mercy Arias
Julie Brown
Erin Casper
Peter Cavanagh
Lauren Doningner
Craig Esposito
Tom Gullotta
Malcolm McCulloch
Claire Nolin
Valerie Pozzato
Diane Tarricone
Pamela Whitney