Professional Development Advisory Committee

 

The members of the Professional Development Advisory Committee include:

 

Academic Year 2014-2015

Ms. Shirley Audet – Interim University Controller

(audets@easternct.edu)

Dr. Stacey Close – Associate Vice President of Equity and Diversity

(closes@easternct.edu)

Dr. Walter Diaz – Dean of Students – PDAC Chair

(diazw@easternct.edu)

Dr. Wendy Everton – Professor and Chairperson, Psychology

(evertonw@easternct.edu)

Ms. Ellen Gillette – CSU Administrative Assistant, Banner and Information Services

(gillettee@easternct.edu)

Ms. Renee Theroux-Keech – Interim Director, Facilities Management and Planning

(keechr@easternct.edu)

Dr. Niti Pandey – Assistant Professor, Management/Business Administration

(pandeyn@easternct.edu)

Mr. Michael Stenko – Director, Alumni Affairs

(stenkom@easternct.edu)

Ms. Janice Wilson – Associate Librarian, J. Eugene Smith Library

(wilsonj@easternct.edu)

PDAC Meeting Minutes October 2014

PDAC Meeting Minutes December 2014