Faculty Development Advisory Committee

 

The members of the Faculty Development Advisory Committee include:

 

Academic Year 2014-2015

Dr. Carmen Cid – Dean of the School of Arts and Sciences and Professor of Ecology (cid@easternct.edu)

Dr. Stacey Close – Associate Vice President of Equity and Diversity

(closes@easternct.edu)

Dr. Jacob Easley II – Dean, School of Education and Professional Studies and Graduate Division

(easleyj@easternct.edu)

Dr. Wendy Everton – Professor and Chair, Psychology – FDAC Chair

(evertonw@easternct.edu)

Dr. Rhona Free – Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

(free@easternct.edu)

Dr. Anita Lee – Associate Professor, Health and Physical Education

(leean@easternct.edu)

Dr. Yaw Nsiah – Professor and Director of Health Sciences Program

(nsiah@easternct.edu)

Dr. Niti Pandey – Assistant Professor, Management/Business Administration

(pandeyn@easternct.edu)

Ms. Cynthia Washburne -Interim Athletics Director

(washburnec@easternct.edu)

Ms. Janice Wilson – Associate Librarian, J. Eugene Smith Library

(wilsonj@easternct.edu)

FDAC Meeting Minutes February 2014

FDC Meeting Minutes September 2014