Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Akihiko Michimi (GEO)
Matthew Rukgaber (PHI)
David Slustsky (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)
Ahmad Warak (PSC)


Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 353
(860) 465-0038
brosciousc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
11:00-11:45
1:30-3:00
-11:00-11:45
1:30-3:00
-11:00-11:45

Ana Funes-Maderey
Assistant Professor and
Assistant Chair
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-0244
funesmadereya@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
11:00-12:00 &
2:00-3:00
-11:00-12:00 &
3:00-4:00
-11:00-12:00

Kevin Generous 
Visiting Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
generousk@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours:
MTWThF
9:00 - 11:00By Appointment9:00 - 11:00By Appointment9:00 - 11:00

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
12:30-2:30
10:00 - 12:00--12:30-1:30

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Associate Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
M T W Th F
-- 11:00-12:00 9:30-12:30 11:00-12:00--

Karl Stocker
Visiting Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 348
(860) 465-4606
stockerK@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM11-00 - 12:00 PM10:00 - 12:00 PM11-00 - 12:00 PM10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--9:00 - 9:30 &
10:45 - 11:30
1:00 - 4:009:00 - 9:30 &
10:45 - 11:30
--

Patrick Vitale
Assistant Professor of Geography
Webb Hall Room 325
(860) 465-5248
vitalep@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:00-12:004:00-5:0010:00-12:00--

Brenda Schiavetti 
Secretary II
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
 
Office Hours:
MTWThF
8:00am-5:00pm8:00am-5:00pm8:00am-5:00pm8:00am-5:00pm8:00am-5:00pm

Mary Curran, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Geography
(860) 465-4594
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF

Hope Fitz, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
(860) 465-4594
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------

William Newell, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
(860) 465-4594
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------