Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Timothy Bussey (PSC)
William Mayborn (PSC)
Akihiko Michimi (GEO)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)
Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room
(860) 465-0038
brosciousc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:30-12:30 & 1:30-2:30-10:30-12:00-10:00-11:00

Mary Curran
Associate Professor of Geography
Webb Hall 353
(860) 465-0244
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--9:30 -10:3010:00-1:009:30 -10:30--

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:45-12:15 1:00-3:00 p.m. 10:45-12:15--

Marcello Kilani
Visiting Professor
Webb Hall Room
(860) 465-5248
kilanim@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
2:00-4:00 -12:00-1:00-2:00-4:00

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:00 - 12:00
11:00-12:0010:00 - 12:00
----

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Assistant Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
M T W Th F
--11:00-12:009:00-12:0011:00-12:00--

William Salka
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
12:00-1:00 10:00-12:00 Honors House 12:00-1:00 --12:00-1:00

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--2:00 - 4:00 2:00 - 4:0010:00-11:00 --

Brenda Schiavetti
Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:00

William Newell, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5248
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------