Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Timothy Bussey (PSC)
Kevin Generous (PSC)
Akihiko Michimi (GEO)
Matthew Rukgaber (PHI)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)
James Todd (PHI)

Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 353
(860) 465-0038
brosciousc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
1:15-3:15-1:15-3:15-11:00-12:00

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:45-12:15 2:00-4:00 10:45-12:15--

Ana Funes-Maderey
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 348
(860) 465-0244
funesmadereya@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
10:00-12:00-10:00-12:00-10:00-12:00

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-
9:30-11:3011:00-12:00
9:30-11:30

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Associate Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
M T W Th F
--11:00-12:008:45-11:4511:00-12:00--

William Salka
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-----

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:00-11:00 & 2:00-4:002:00-4:0010:00-11:00--

Patrick Vitale
Assistant Professor of Geography
Webb Hall Room 325
(860) 465-5248
vitalep@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--3:30-5:003:00-5:003:30-5:00--

Brenda Schiavetti
Department Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:00

Mary Curran
Emeritus Professor of Geography
Webb Hall
(860) 465-4594
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------
William Newell, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall
(860) 465-4594
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------