Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Timothy Bussey (PSC)
Kevin Generous (PSC)
Katrine Mazer (GEO)
David Slutsky (PHI)
Karl Stocker (PHI)

Courtney Broscious
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 353
(860) 465-0038
brosciousc@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
1:15 - 3:30-1:15 - 2:00-11:00 - 1:00

Hope Fitz
Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall Room 356
(860) 465-4606
fitzh@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:45 - 12:15 2:00 - 4:00 10:45 - 12:15--

Ana Funes-Maderey
Assistant Professor
Webb Hall Room 348
(860) 465-0244
funesmadereya@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--2:00 - 4:30-2:00 - 4:30

Nicole Krassas
Professor of Political Science and Chair
Webb Hall Room 327
(860) 465-5034
krassasn@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
11:00 - 12:30
10:00 - 12:0011:00 - 12:30
-

Martin Mendoza-Botelho
Associate Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 355
(860) 465-5257
mendozabotelhom@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae, Webpage
Office Hours:
M T W Th F
-- 11:00 - 12:30 9:30 - 11:30 11:00 - 12:30--

William Salka
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 320
(860) 465-4609
salkaw@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
-----

Christopher Vasillopulos
Professor of Political Science
Webb Hall Room 354
(860) 465-4602
vasillopuloc@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--10:00-11:00 & 2:00-4:002:00-4:0010:00-11:00--

Patrick Vitale
Assistant Professor of Geography
Webb Hall Room 325
(860) 465-5248
vitalep@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
--2:00 - 4:004:00 - 5:002:00 - 4:00--

Brenda Schiavetti
Department Secretary
Webb Hall Room 326
(860) 465-4594
schiavettib@easternct.edu
MTWThF
8:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:008:00-5:00

Mary Curran, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Geography
Webb Hall
(860) 465-4594
curranm@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
William Newell, Emeritus
Emeritus Professor of Philosophy
Webb Hall
(860) 465-4594
newell@easternct.edu
Curriculum Vitae
Office Hours:
MTWThF
----------