Department of Political Science, Philosophy and Geography

Text Only Version
 
Mary Curran Associate Professor of Geography Webb Hall 353 (860) 465-0244 curranm@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae
Mary Curran photo
M T

12:30-200

W10:00-12:00 Th

12:30-2:00

F
Mary Dudas Assistant Professor of Political Science Webb Hall 341 (860) 465-5091 dudasm@easternct.edu
M8:00-9:40 T W8:00-9:40 Th F8:00-9:40
Hope Fitz Professor of Philosophy Webb Hall Room 356 (860) 465-4606 fitzh@easternct.edu My Website Hope Fitz photo
M T10:45-12:15 W2:00-4:00 p.m. Th10:45-12:15. F
Kristen Hudak Rosero Assistant Professor of Political Science Webb Hall 355 (860) 465-5257 hudakk@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae Dr. Kristen Hudak
M T12:30-2:00 PM W2:00-4:00 Th12:30-2:00 PM F
Nicole Krassas Professor of Political Science Webb Hall Room 327 (860) 465-5034 krassasn@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae
M2:00-4:00 T10:30-12:30 W12:00-1:00 Th F
William Newell, Department Chair Professor of Philosophy Webb Hall Room 355 (860) 465-5248 newell@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae William Newell
M T10:00-11:00 & 12:45-1:45 W2:00-3:00 Th10:00-11:00 & 12:45-1:45 F
William Salka Professor of Political Science and Chair Webb Hall Room 320 (860) 465-4609 salkaw@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae William Salka photo
M2:00-4:00 T2:00-3:00 W Th F10:00-12:00
Christopher Vasillopulos Professor of Political Science Webb Hall Room 354 (860) 465-4602 vasillopuloc@easternct.edu Curriculum Vitae Chris Vasillopulos photo
Msabbitical Tsabbitical Wsabbitical Thsabbitical Fsabbitical
Ann Cheverie Secretary Webb Hall Room 326 (860) 465-4594 cheveriea@easternct.edu
M- T- W- Th- F-
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-4594 | Fax: (860) 465-0650
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home