Department of Physical Sciences

Text Only Version
 
Timothy A. Swanson Associate Professor of Physics / Department Chair Science 461 (860) 465-5217 swanson@easternct.edu My Website
M12-1 pm T10-11 am W12-1 pm Th10-11 am F12-1 pm
Charles M. Wynn, Sr. Professor of Chemistry / Assistant Department Chair Science 456 (860) 465-5258 wynnc@easternct.edu My Website
M3-5 pm T W3-5 pm Th F3-4 pm
. . . . .  
M. T. W. Th. F.
Darrell J. Koza Professor (Organic Chemistry) Science 457 (860) 465-5346 kozad@easternct.edu My Website
M

.

T. W

.

Th. F.
Zoran Pazameta Associate Professor / Director of Wickware Planetarium Science 460 (860) 465-5300 pazameta@easternct.edu My Website
M. T. W. Th. F.
Russell Dean Sampson Associate Professor/ Assistant Planetarium Director Science 459 (860) 465-0188 sampsonr@easternct.edu My Website
M

 

T. W. Th. F.
John M. Toedt Professor / Biochemistry Program Coordinator Science 452 (860) 465-0182 toedtj@easternct.edu My Website
M. T. W. Th. F.
R. Max Ferguson Professor Emeritus of Chemistry   fergusonm@easternct.edu  
M T W Th F
Zosia Carlquist Department Secretary Science 451/268 (860) 465-4317 carlquistz@easternct.edu  
M T W Th F
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-4317 | Fax: (860) 465-5213
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home