Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Damarjian
Steve Dean
Heidi Devine
Anne DiFranco
Yvette Ford
Melissa Frain
Crispin Fresco-Hawes
Bill Gilbert
Dianne Goodale
Brian Griffiths
Tom Hardy
Jason Henry
Mike Jones
Malee Khow
Gerald Kleinman
Lisa Kriger
James Lackner
Kelly Madenjian
Chris Mader
Linda Magee
Ed Manfredi
Wendy Marinan
Noelle Meek
Susan Murphy
Greg Perry
Linda Sanford
Steve Stellitano
Paul Vallone
Dan Vogt
David Yeo
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11am--8-9am
10-11am
--8-9am
10-11am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall Room 22
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm--11am-12pm9:30-11am11am-12pm
Ari de Wilde
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 4
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
2-2:45pm10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
--10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
CECE 219
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10am-12:15pm9-9:30am10am-12:15pm----
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Eastern Hall 3
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
12-1pm10am-1pm12-1pm----
My Bio
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-3pm2-3pm11am-1pm----
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Eastern Hall 32
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11am
12-1pm
--10-11am
12-1pm
--10-11am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Beth Leslie
Secretary II
Eastern Hall 2
(860) 465-5371
leslieb@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------