Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor and Faculty Athletic Representative
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11:30am--8:15-8:45am
10-11:30am
--10-11:30am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
9-10am--9-10am9:30-11:30am9-10am
Ari de Wilde
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-1:40pm
3-3:40pm
2-2:30pm1-1:40pm
3-3:40pm
--1-1:40pm
3-3:40pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-4pm1-2pm--1-2pm--
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11am10am-1pm10-11am----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-3pm--2-4pm--1-2pm
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-1pm--11am-1pm2-3pm--
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
On Sabbatical For Fall 2017
MTWTHF
----------
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------