Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Amy Bataille
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 106
(860) 465-4002
bataillea@easternct.edu




Bio
Christine Caruso
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall
(860)465-5168
carusoc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1:45-3PM
Bio
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
9-11am9-11am9-10am
9-11amBy appointment9-11amBy appointment9-10am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm--11am-12pm9-11am11am-12pm
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11:05-11:45am
1-1:20pm
3-3:30pm
2-2:30PM11:05-11:45am
1-1:20pm
3-3:30pm
11:05-11:45am
1-1:20pm
3-3:30pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10:30-11:45am
12:30-1:15pm10:30-11:45am12:30-1:15pm10:30-11:45am
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
2-3pm10am-1pm2-3pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11am
or by appointment
by appointment10-11pm
or by appointment
by appointment10:30-11am
or by appointment
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8-10am2-3pm8-9am--
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
7:30-9am7:30-9am
--8-9am
10-11am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------