Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Damarjian
Steve Dean
Heidi Devine
Anne DiFranco
Yvette Ford
Melissa Frain
Crispin Fresco-Hawes
Bill Gilbert
Dianne Goodale
Brian Griffiths
Tom Hardy
Jason Henry
Mike Jones
Malee Khow
Gerald Kleinman
Lisa Kriger
James Lackner
Kelly Madenjian
Chris Mader
Linda Magee
Ed Manfredi
Wendy Marinan
Noelle Meek
Susan Murphy
Greg Perry
Linda Sanford
Robert Romano
Cassandra Rowett
Steve Stellitano
Paul Vallone
Dan Vogt
David Yeo
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 28
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday 9:15-10:45 am and 1-1:30 pm; Wednesday 9:15-10:45 am; Friday 9:15-10:45 am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall Room 22
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 10 to 11 am; Thursday 9:30 to 10:30 am
Ari de Wilde
Associate Professor
Eastern Hall 4
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
Monday 1 to 3:30 pm; Wednesday 10:45-11:45 am and 1-1:30 pm; Friday 1-2 pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
CECE 219
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday 2-3 pm; Wednesday 11-2 pm; Friday 10-11 am
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Eastern Hall 3
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Friday 9-11 am
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday 12-1 pm; Tuesday 8-9 am and 12:15-1:15 pm; Thursday 12:15-2:15 or by appointment
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday 12-3 pm; Tuesday 11-12 pm; Thursday 11-12 pm
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Eastern Hall 32
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday and Wednesday 9-11 am; Friday 9-10 am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Beth Leslie
Secretary II
Eastern Hall Room 2
(860) 465-5371