Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor and Faculty Athletic Representative
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWRF
10-11AM8-9AM
10-11AM
8-9AM
10-11AM
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11AM10-11AM10-11AM10-11AM10-11AM
Ari de Wilde
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-1045AM
1-1:40PM
3-3:30PM
10-1045AM
1-1:40PM
3-3:30PM
10-1045AM
1-1:40PM
3-3:30PM
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
2-4:30PM
4:30-5:30PM5-6PM2-4:30PM
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-2pm10am-1pm1-2pm----
My Bio
Anita Lee
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 120
(860) 465-0227
leean@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
12-1PM9:30-10AM
(In Science Building 115)
12-1PM
CV
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
8-11am
2-3PM
--
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
7:30-9am7:30-9am
--8-9am
10-11am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------