Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Damarjian
Steve Dean
Heidi Devine
Anne DiFranco
Yvette Ford
Melissa Frain
Crispin Fresco-Hawes
Bill Gilbert
Dianne Goodale
Brian Griffiths
Tom Hardy
Jason Henry
Mike Jones
Malee Khow
Gerald Kleinman
Lisa Kriger
James Lackner
Kelly Madenjian
Chris Mader
Linda Magee
Ed Manfredi
Wendy Marinan
Noelle Meek
Susan Murphy
Greg Perry
Linda Sanford
Steve Stellitano
Paul Vallone
Dan Vogt
David Yeo
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor and Faculty Athletic Representative
Goddard Hall Room 112
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-11am--8-9am
10-11am
--8-9am
10-11am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 110
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm--11am-12pm9:30-11am11am-12pm
Ari de Wilde
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall Room 121
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
2-2:45pm10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
--10-10:40am
3-3:45pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall Room 114A
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
10am-12:15pm9-9:30am10am-12:15pm----
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Goddard Hall Room 111
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
12-1pm10am-1pm12-1pm----
My Bio
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
11am-12pm8:30-9:30 am
12:15-1:15 pm
--12:15-2:15 pm--
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
1-3pm2-3pm11am-1pm----
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Goddard Hall Room 113
(860) 465-0061
tummersn@easternct.edu
On Sabbatical For Fall 2017
MTWTHF
10-11am
12-1pm
--10-11am
12-1pm
--10-11am
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Lisa Dudley
Secretary II
Goddard Hall Room 114
(860) 465-5371
dudleyl@easternct.edu
MTWTHF
----------