Faculty

Adjunct Faculty
Nicole Damarjian
Steve Dean
Heidi Devine
Anne DiFranco
Yvette Ford
Melissa Frain
Crispin Fresco-Hawes
Bill Gilbert
Dianne Goodale
Brian Griffiths
Tom Hardy
Jason Henry
Mike Jones
Malee Khow
Gerald Kleinman
Lisa Kriger
James Lackner
Kelly Madenjian
Chris Mader
Linda Magee
Ed Manfredi
Wendy Marinan
Noelle Meek
Susan Murphy
Greg Perry
Linda Sanford
Robert Romano
Cassandra Rowett
Steve Stellitano
Paul Vallone
Dan Vogt
David Yeo
Charlie Chatterton
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall 212A
(860) 465-5183
chattertonc@easternct.edu
Office hours:
MWF 8 am – 9 am
MWF 10 am – 10:45 am
Darren Dale
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall 212C
(860) 465-0190
daled@easternct.edu
Office hours:
MWF 9 am – 10 am
Tuesday 9:30 am-10:30 am
Ari de Wilde
Associate Professor
Goddard Hall 212B
(860) 465-0074
dewildea@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MWF 1 pm –1:45 pm
MWF 3 pm – 3:45 pm
Tuesday: 1:30 pm – 2:30 pm
de Wilde Bio
Michelle Ferrer
Assistant Professor
Goddard Hall 206
(860)465-0058
ferrerm@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday and Wednesday 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Tuesday 1 pm – 2 pm
Thursday 2 pm – 3 pm
Friday 11 am – 12 pm
Ferrer Bio
Gregory Kane
Associate Professor and Chair
Goddard Hall 212D
(860) 465-5175
kaneg@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday and Wednesday 11 am – 1 pm
Tuesday 10 am – 11 am
Darren Robert
Professor
Child/Family Center Rm. 210
(860) 465-5184
robertd@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Tuesday and Thursday 8 am – 9:30 am
Tuesday and Thursday 12:15-1:45 pm
Bio (scroll down)
Daniel Switchenko
Professor
Sports Center Room 246
(860) 465-5186
switchenko@easternct.edu
Office hours:
Monday 10am—1pm
Tuesday 2pm—3pm
Wednesday 12 pm—1 pm
Personal Webpage
Nanette Tummers
Professor
Retired, 2019
tummersn@easternct.edu
Tummers BioNew BlogBlogProfile
Beth Leslie
Secretary II
Goddard Hall 212E
(860) 465-5371