Department of Health & Physical Education

Text Only Version
 
Neil Williams Professor/Chair Goddard Hall Room 114A (860) 465-5170 williamsn@easternct.edu
MBy Appointment TBy Appointment WBy Appointment ThBy Appointment FBy Appointment
Charlie Chatterton Associate Professor Goddard Hall Room 112 (860) 465-5183 chattertonc@easternct.edu
M

9 - 10 am

11am-12pm

T W

9 - 10am

11am - 12pm

Th F9 - 10 am           
Darren Dale Associate Professor Goddard Hall Room 110 (860) 465-0190 daled@easternct.edu
M11am - 12pm T W11am - 12pm Th9 - 11 am F11am - 12pm
Gregory Kane Assistant Professor Goddard Hall Room 111 (860) 465-5175 kaneg@easternct.edu
M

2 - 4 pm

 

T2 - 3:30 pm W

2 - 4 pm

Th F
Jim Lavin Professor Goddard Hall Room 121 (860) 465-0074 lavinja@easternct.edu
M3 - 4 pm T2 - 4 pm W Th2 - 4 pm F
Anita Lee Associate Professor Goddard Hall Room 120 (860) 465-0227 leean@easternct.edu
M

1 - 3 pm

 

T11 am - 12 pm W Th11am - 1 pm F
Linda Magee Instructor Goddard Hall Room 106 (860) 465-0058 mageel@easternct.edu
M10 am - 12 pm T9 - 11 am W10 - 11 am Th F
Darren Robert Professor Child/Family Center Rm. 210 (860) 465-5184 robertd@easternct.edu
M T

8:30-9:30 am

12:15 - 1:15 pm

W Th12:15 - 2:15 pm F
Daniel Switchenko Professor Sports Center Room 246 (860) 465-5186 switchenko@easternct.edu
M1 - 3 pm T2 - 3 pm W11 am - 1 pm Th F
Nanette Tummers Professor Goddard Hall Room 113 (860) 465-0061 tummersn@easternct.edu
M

8 - 9 am

10 - 11 am

T W

8 - 9 am

10 - 11 am

Th F8 - 9 am
Lisa Dudley Secretary II Goddard Hall Room 114 (860) 465-5371 dudleyl@easternct.edu
M8am-5pm T8am-5pm W8am-5pm Th8am-5pm F8am-5pm
Adjunct Faculty

83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-5371
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home