Department of Performing Arts

Text Only Version
 
David Belles Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies
Shafer 223
(860) 465-0246 bellesd@easternct.edu Biography
M T12:30 - 2:00 W10:00 - 2:00 Th12:30 - 2:00 F
Ellen Faith Brodie Professor Director of Theatre
Shafer 13
(860) 465-5122 brodiee@easternct.edu Biography
M2:00 - 4:00pm T W1:00 - 2:00pm Th F

1:00 - 2:00pm

3:30 - 4:30pm

Jeff Calissi Associate Professor
Co-Chair, Music
Music/Percussion
Shafer 114I
(860) 465-5504 calissij@easternct.edu Biography
M2:00 - 3:00 T W2:00 - 3:00 Th F12:00 - 1:00pm
2:00 - 4:00pm
J.J. Cobb Assistant Professor Theatre/Acting
Shafer 218
(860) 465-0296 cobbj@easternct.edu Biography
M

11:00 am - 12:00pm

1:00 - 2:00pm

T

12:30 - 2:00pm

W Th12:30 - 2:00pm F
Anthony Cornicello Professor
Music/Electronic Music
Shafer 9
(860) 465-0086 cornicelloa@easternct.edu Website
M

8:00 - 9:00 am

3:30 - 4:30 pm

T W8:00 - 9:00 am Th F

8:00 - 9:00 am

1:00 - 2:00 pm

Okon Hwang Professor
Shafer 4
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (860) 465-5109 hwango@easternct.edu Website
M

10:00 am-

12:00 pm
1:00 - 2:00 pm

T1:45 - 2:30 pm W Th1:45 - 2:30 pm F
Richard Jones-Bamman Associate Professor
Music/World Music and History
Shafer 6
(860) 465-5187 jonesbammanr@easternct.edu  
M

9:00am - 12:00pm

T3:30 - 4:30 pm W Th3:30 - 4:30 pm F
Robert Lemons Professor
Music/Brass
Shafer 6
(860) 465-5116 lemons@easternct.edu Biography
M8:30 - 10:00 am T W8:30 - 10:00 am Th F

8:00 - 9:00 am

12:00 - 1:00pm

Kristen Morgan Assistant Professor Theatre/Design
Shafer 14
(860) 465-5058 morgankr@easternct.edu Biography
M11:00am - 5:00pm T W12:00 - 3:00pm Th3:30 - 5:00pm F
David Pellegrini Professor Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre/History and Theory
Shafer 12
(860) 465-5583 pellegrinid@easternct.edu  
M1:30 - 4:00pm T2:00 - 5:00pm W

 

Th10:00 - 11:00am F
Emily Riggs Assistant Professor
Music/Voice
Shafer 108/109
(860) 465-0384 riggse@easternct.edu Biography
M1:00 - 2:30 pm T10:30am-12:00pm W1:00 - 3:00pm Th F

 

Chase Rozelle Professor Theatre/Technical Director
Shafer 15
(860) 465-0236 rozellec@easternct.edu Biography
M8:30 - 10:00am T9:30 - 10:30am W Th9:30 - 10:30am F
Adjunct Faculty

Teresa Balough

Music History

 

 

Rebecca Calissi

Fundamentals of Music, Class Piano

 

 

Paul Cameron

Conductor - Gospel Choir

 

 

Lisa Corriveau

Elementary Music,

Flute Ensemble and Flute Instruction

 

 

Gary Collins

Film Studies

 

 

James Dina

Class Guitar

 

 

Dan Hartington

Guitar Studies

and Guitar Ensemble

 

 

Alycia Bright-Holland

Theatre

 

 

Hugh Long

Theatre

 

 

Sarah Masterson

Class Piano

 

 

Sue Murphy

Theater

 

 

Kathryn M. Niemasik

Conductor - Eastern Concert Band, Brass Ensemble and Brass Instruction

 

 

Kurshed Rastomji

Class Piano

 

 

Brad Roth

Dance Studies

 

 

Kathryn Swanson

Electronic Music

 

 

Joe Tomanelli

Conductor - Thread City Jazz Ensemble, Ear-Training and Sight Singing, Fundamentals of Music

 

 

Barbara Vaughan

String Studies

 

 

David Vaughan

Conductor - Williamantic Orchestra

 

 

Jerry Winters

Theatre

 

 
University Assistants

Eric Ouellette

Accompanist

 
83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-5325 | Fax: (860) 465-5764
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home