Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Amanda Baker
Flute

Teresa Balough
Music History

Rebecca Barko
Voice

Matt Bronson
Percussion, Class Percussion, World Percussion

Darcy Bruce
Playwriting

Rebecca Calissi
Class Piano, Piano

Bryce Call
Trumpet, Jazz Ensemble, Jazz Improvisation

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Lenore Grunko
Acting

Dan Hartington
Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

Dora Hast
Music Cultures of the World

James Holland
Technical Theatre

Chris Howard
Clarinet, Chamber Ensembles

Nichola Johnson
Dance

Wes Mayhew
Trombone, Chamber Ensembles

Bob McGrath
Performance Media

Colin McMullan
Technical Theatre

Matthew G. Muehl-Miller
Horn

Rick O'Neal
Jazz Combo, All That Jazz, Intro to Music Industry

Eric Ouellette
Choral Accompanist

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Joshua Thomas
Saxophone, Sax Quartet

Gloria Trombley
Acting

Kelly Watkins
Director, Eastern Concert Band

Rebecca Welles
Costume Design & Technology
David Ballena
Assistant Professor
Music/Piano, Class Piano, Chamber Music (FAIC 240)
(860) 465-5187
ballenad@easternct.edu
MTWThF
10-11:0012-2:003-4:003-4:00
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (FAIC 234)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10-11:0010-12:0010-12:00
Phillip Bloomer
Assistant Professor, FAIC 237
Music/ Applied Tuba & Euphonium Studies and Brass Ensembles
bloomerph@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9:30-10:4511-12:009:30-10:45
12:30-1:00
11-12:00
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (FAIC 223)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00-2:00
5:30-6:00
2:00-4:00
5:30-6:00
1:00-2:00
Ellen Faith Brodie
Emeritus/Theatre
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
Jeff CalissiCalissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (FAIC 236)
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
12-2:001-2:001:00-3:00
J.J. Cobb
Professor
Theatre/Acting (FAIC 224)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
12:30-2:0012:30-2:00
Timothy Cochran
Associate Professor
Music/Musicology (FAIC 233)
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
8-9:15
12:30-1:00
1-3:008-9:15
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Music/Theory and Composition (FAIC 235)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
8-9:00
11-12:00
8-9:008-9:00
11-12:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Emeritus/Music
jonesbamman@easternct.edu
Okon Hwang
Professor
Co-Chair Music/Piano & Ethnomusicology (FAIC 239)
860-465-5109
hwango@easternct.edu
Bio
MTWThF
8:00-9:40
8:00-9:408:00-9:40
Robert Lemons
Emeritus/Music
 
 
 
lemons@easternct.edu
 
Kristen Morgan
Associate Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design + New Media Studies (FAIC 229)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
4:30-5:3011:00-12:1511:00-1:45
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre/
Theatre History and Theory + New Media Studies (FAIC 225)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
12:00-3:002:00-4:0012:00-2:00
Emily Riggs
Associate Professor
Music/Voice & Opera(FAIC 238)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:30-12:301-2:0011:30-12:30
2-3:00
2-3:00
Anya SokolovskayaAnya Headshot
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Costume Design (FAIC 231)
(860) 465-5185
sokolovskayaa@easternct.edu
MTWThF
1:00-3:0010:30-12:0010:30-12:00
DeRon Williams
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Directing (FAIC 226)
(860) 465-5122
williamsdero@easternct.edu
 
MTWThF
11:00-1:0012:00-2:0011:00-1:00