Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Amanda Baker
Flute

David Ballena
Piano, Class Piano, Chamber Ensembles

Teresa Balough
Music History

Rebecca Barko
Voice

Matt Bronson
Percussion, Class Percussion, World Percussion

Tom Calabro
Cello

Rebecca Calissi
Class Piano, Piano

Bryce Call
Trumpet, Jazz Ensemble

Brian Cheney
Voice Performance Class

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Lenore Grunko
Theatre

Dan Hartington
Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

Dora Hast
Music Cultures of the World

Chris Howard
Clarinet, Chamber Ensembles

Stephen Lamb
Tuba

Sarah Kaufold
Concert Chorale

Wes Mayhew
Trombone

Matthew G. Muehl-Miller
French Horn

Eric Ouellette
Choral Accompanist

David Regan
University Assistant/Theatre

Jen Rock
Theatre/Lighting

Bradley Roth
Dance

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Joshua Thomas
Saxophone

Gloria Trombley
Theatre

Barbara Vaughan
Violin, Chamber Music

Kelly Watkins
Wind Ensemble, Concert Band

Rebecca Welles
Theatre/Costume
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (FAIC 234)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:00-11:00-2:00-11:00-12:00
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (FAIC 223)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:00, 1:30-3:00-11:00-12:00-1:30-3:00
Ellen Faith Brodie
Professor
Director of Theatre (FAIC 226)
(860) 465-5122
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
4:00-5:301:30-4:003:00-4:00
Jeff CalissiCalissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (FAIC 236)
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9:30-10:001:00-2:00
2:30-3:00
9:30-10:00
12:00-1:00
3:30-5:00
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (FAIC 224)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
12:00-3:0011:00-12:0011:00-12:00-
Timothy Cochran
Assistant Professor
Music History (FAIC 233)
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00-11:008:00-9:15, 2:30-3:30-8:00-9:15, 2:30-3:00
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Electronic Music/Theory/Composition (FAIC 235)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
website
MTWThF
8:00-9:00
2:00-3:00
-8:00-9:00-8:00-9:00
1:00-2:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Emeritus
jonesbamman@easternct.edu
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (FAIC 239)
860-465-5109
hwango@easternct.edu
Bio
MTWThF
9:00-10:00, 2:00-3:00
-
9:00-10:00-9:00-10:00, 2:00-3:00
Robert Lemons
Emeritus
lemons@easternct.edu
Kristen Morgan
Associate Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design + New Media Studies (FAIC 229)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
11:00-12:0011:00-12:002:00-4:0011:00-12:00
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre History and Theory + New Media Studies (FAIC 225)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
12:00-3:0010:00-12:003:30-4:30
Emily Riggs
Assistant Professor
Music/Voice (FAIC 238)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:0011:00-12:003:00-4:0010-12:00
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (FAIC 232)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9:00-11:003:00-5:009:00-11:00-
Anya SokolovskayaAnya Headshot
Assistant Professor/Theatre, Costume Design
FAIC 231
(860) 465-5185
sokolovskayaa@easternct.edu
MTWThF
10:15-11:451:00-2:0011:00-1:30