Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
David Ballena
Piano, Class Piano

Teresa Balough
Music History

Matt Bronson
Percussion, Class Percussion

Tom Calabro
Cello Instruction

Rebecca Calissi
Class Piano

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Matthew Gallagher
Theatre

Lenore Grunko
Theatre

Dan Hartington
Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

Dora Hast
Music Cultures of the World

Eric Ouellette
Staff Accompanist

David Regan
University Assistant/Theatre

Jen Rock
Theatre/Lighting

Bradley Roth
Dance

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Gloria Trombley
Theatre

Barbara Vaughan
Violin

Kelly Watkins
Wind Ensemble, Concert Band

Rebecca Welles
Theatre/Costume
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (FAIC 234)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11-12:00-11-2:00-11:00-12:00
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (FAIC 223)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11am - 12pm-11am - 12pm-12-3pm
Ellen Faith Brodie
Professor
Director of Theatre (FAIC 226)
(860) 465-5122
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1 - 3pmby appointment3 - 4pm2 - 4pm-
Jeff CalissiCalissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (FAIC 236)
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
9-10:00
1-2:00
-9:00-10:00-9-10:00
1-2:00
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (FAIC 224)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1 - 3pm12:30 - 2pm-12:30 - 2pm-
Timothy Cochran
Assistant Professor
Music History (FAIC 233)
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11-12:00
1-3:00
8-9:00--11-12:00
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Electronic Music/Theory/Composition (FAIC 235)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
website
MTWThF
8:00-9:00
1:00-2:00
-8:00-9:00
1:00-2:00
-8:00-9:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Emeritus
jonesbamman@easternct.edu
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (FAIC 239)
860-465-5109
hwango@easternct.edu
Bio
MTWThF
9-10:00
2-3:00
-
9-10:00-9-10:00
2-3:00
Robert Lemons
Emeritus
lemons@easternct.edu
Kristen Morgan
Associate Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design + New Media Studies (FAIC 229)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
11am - 12pm-11am - 1pm1 - 3pmby appointment
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre History and Theory + New Media Studies (FAIC 225)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
2 - 3pm1 - 4pm-2 - 4pm-
Emily Riggs
Assistant Professor
Music/Voice (FAIC 238)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10-12:001:45-3:15-12-12:3010-11:00
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (FAIC 232)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
-11am - 1pm8 - 9am2 - 4pm-
Anya SokolovskayaAnya Headshot
Assistant Professor/Theatre, Costume Design
FAIC 231
(860) 465-
sokolovskayaa@easternct.edu
MTWThF
1 - 3pm11am - 1pm-4 - 5pm-