Faculty/Office Hours

Adjunct Faculty
Amanda Baker
Flute

Teresa Balough
Music History

Rebecca Barko
Voice

Matt Bronson
Percussion, Class Percussion, World Percussion

Darcy Bruce
Playwriting

Tom Calabro
Cello

Rebecca Calissi
Class Piano, Piano

Bryce Call
Trumpet, Jazz Ensemble

Brian Cheney
Voice Performance Class

Gary Collins
Film Studies

James Dina
Class Guitar

Lenore Grunko
Acting

Dan Hartington
Guitar, Guitar Ensemble

Dora Hast
Music Cultures of the World

James Holland
Technical Theatre

Chris Howard
Clarinet, Chamber Ensembles

Nichola Johnson
Dance

Stephen Lamb
Tuba

Sarah Kaufold
Concert Chorale

Wes Mayhew
Trombone

Bob McGrath
Performance Media

Colin McMullan
Technical Theatre

Matthew G. Muehl-Miller
French Horn

Eric Ouellette
Choral Accompanist

Jen Rock
Lighting Design

Kathryn Swanson
Electronic Music

Joshua Thomas
Saxophone

Gloria Trombley
Acting

Barbara Vaughan
Violin, Chamber Music

Kelly Watkins
Wind Ensemble, Concert Band

Rebecca Welles
Costume Design & Technology
David Ballena
Assistant Professor
Music/Piano, Class Piano, Chamber Ensembles (FAIC 240)
(860) 465-5187
ballenad@easternct.edu
MTWThF
10:00-11:009:00-10:0010:00-11:0010:00-11:00
1:00-2:00
David Belles
Professor
Music/Director of Vocal Studies (FAIC 234)
(860) 465-0246
bellesd@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:0011:00-1:0011:00-12:00
1:00-2:00
Alycia Bright-Holland
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Acting and Movement (FAIC 223)
(860) 465-0646
brighthollanda@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
1:00-2:001:30-3:3011:00-12:001:00-2:00
Ellen Faith Brodie
Emeritus
brodiee@easternct.edu
Biography
Jeff CalissiCalissi
Associate Professor
Music/Percussion (FAIC 236)
(860) 465-5504
calissij@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
11:00-12:0011:00-1:0011:00-12:00
2:00-3:00
J.J. Cobb
Associate Professor
Theatre/Acting (FAIC 224)
(860) 465-0296
cobbj@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
12:00-2:0012:30-3:1512:30-3:15
Timothy Cochran
Assistant Professor
Music History (FAIC 233)
(860)465-5193
cochranti@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00-11:00
4:00-5:00
12:20-1:5012:20-1:50
Anthony Cornicello
Professor
Electronic Music/Theory/Composition (FAIC 235)
(860) 465-0086
cornicelloa@easternct.edu
website
MTWThF
8:00-9:00
2:00-3:00
8:00-9:00
8:00-9:00
1:00-2:00
Richard Jones-Bamman
Emeritus
jonesbamman@easternct.edu
Okon Hwang
Professor
Music/Piano/Ethnomusicology (FAIC 239)
860-465-5109
hwango@easternct.edu
Bio
MTWThF
8:00-9:40

8:00-9:408:00-9:40
Robert Lemons
Emeritus
 
 
 
lemons@easternct.edu
 
Kristen Morgan
Associate Professor
Theatre/Scenic and Projections Design + New Media Studies (FAIC 229)
(860) 465-5058
morgankr@easternct.edu
Website
MTWThF
Sabbatical, fall 2018
David Pellegrini
Professor
Co-Chair, Theatre
Theatre History and Theory + New Media Studies (FAIC 225)
(860) 465-5583
pellegrinid@easternct.edu
MTWThF
1:00-3:0011:00-2:001:00-3:00
Emily Riggs
Associate Professor
Music/Voice and Opera (FAIC 238)
(860) 465-0384
riggse@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
10:00-12:0011:00-12:010:00-12:00
Chase Rozelle
Professor
Theatre/Technical Director (FAIC 232)
(860) 465-0236
rozellec@easternct.edu
Biography
MTWThF
12:30-2:3011:00-2:0012:30-2:30
Anya SokolovskayaAnya Headshot
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Costume Design (FAIC 231)
(860) 465-5185
sokolovskayaa@easternct.edu
MTWThF
10:00-11:3011:00-1:302:00-3:00
DeRon Williams
Assistant Professor
Theatre/Directing (FAIC 226)
(860) 465-5122
williamsdero@easternct.edu
 
MTWThF
10:00-12:002:30-3:4510:00-12:00