here or hit the Enter key on your keyboard to go to our Text Only Site. Eastern's Mission   Search  

Students Inducted into Omicron Delta Epsilon

Written by Dwight Bachman

economics honor society.jpg        Seven students were inducted into Omicron Delta Epsilon, the Economics Honor Society.  Students eligible for induction into Omicron Delta Epsilon must earn a 3.25 GPA overall and must have taken at least 15 credits of economics classes. The society is dedicated to the encouragement of excellence in economics and seeks to recognize individuals who have distinguished themselves in their academic programs. Inductees include Maria Garrahan, a junior from Chelmsford, Massachusetts; Cody Hall, a junior from Newington; Katherine Marois, a junior from New Milford; Katelyn Peacock, a senior from Torrington; Audrey Satterly, a junior from Jewett City; Edward Straub, a junior from Woodstock Valley; and Sean Twombly, a senior from Amston.

March 2015

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31