Staff

Kin S. Chan, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor Spanish
(860) 465-5328
chank@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
1:00PM-3:00PM10:00AM-11:30AM10:00AM-11:30AM

Michèle Boškovic, Ph.D.
Professor of French
French
(860) 465-4572
boskovicm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
12:00-1:00PM, 2:00-2:30PM12:00PM-1:00PM, 2:00-3:00PM12:00-1:00PM, 2:00-2:30PM

Luna Nájera, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor Spanish
(860) 465-3709
najeral@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
2:00PM-5:00PM 2:00PM-3:00PM2:00PM-3:00PM

Nancy Armstrong, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
armstrong@easternct.edu

Mizuho Aussicker
Adjunct Professor of Japanese
aussickerm@easternct.edu

John Brodeur
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
brodeurj@easternct.edu

Yan Angela Chen
Adjunct Professor of Chinese
cheny@easternct.edu

Akram Erik-Soussi
Adjunct Professor of Arabic
eriksouccia@easternct.edu

Farida Dahmani
Adjunct Professor of French
dahmanif@easternct.edu

Mary Gallucci
Adjunct Professor of Italian
galluccim@easternct.edu

Robert Jendrewski
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
rjendrewski@sbcglobal.net

Xiaolin Pei
Adjunct Professor of Chinese Culture
peix@easternct.edu

Georgianna Rivard-Bravo
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
rivard-bravog@easternct.edu

Jaye Vijayaskar
Adjunct Professor of Methods in Education
vijayasekarj@easternct.edu

 
Leah Porter Tanger
Secretary
Webb Hall 223
(860) 465-4571
tangerl@easternct.edu@easternct.edu
Office Hours:
MTWThF
8:00AM-4:00PM8:00AM-4:00PM Part-time

Adjunct Faculty
Call 860-465-5023 to leave message for part-time appointments.