Staff

Kin S. Chan, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Professor Spanish
(860) 465-5328
email
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
1:00PM-3:0010:00AM-11:3010:00AM-11:30

Michèle Boškovic, Ph.D.
Professor of French
French
(860) 465-4572
email
My Website
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
12:00-1:00
2:00-2:30
12:00PM-1:00
2:00-3:00
12:00-1:00
2:00-2:30

Luna Nájera, Ph.D.
Asst. Professor Spanish
(860) 465-3709
email
My Website
Office Hours: 2016
MTWThF
1:00-3:00 1:00-3:0012:00-1:00

Nancy Armstrong, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
email

Mizuho Aussicker
Adjunct Professor of Japanese
aussickerm@easternct.edu

John Brodeur
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
brodeurj@easternct.edu

Yan Angela Chen
Adjunct Professor of Chinese
cheny@easternct.edu

Akram Erik-Soussi
Adjunct Professor of Arabic
eriksouccia@easternct.edu

Farida Dahmani
Adjunct Professor of French
dahmanif@easternct.edu

Mary Gallucci
Adjunct Professor of Italian
galluccim@easternct.edu

Robert Jendrewski
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
rjendrewski@sbcglobal.net

Xiaolin Pei
Adjunct Professor of Chinese Culture
peix@easternct.edu

Georgianna Rivard-Bravo
Adjunct Professor of Spanish
rivard-bravog@easternct.edu

Jaya Vijayasekar
Adjunct Professor of Methods in Education
vijayasekarj@easternct.edu

Eva Csejtey
University Assistant
Webb Hall 223
(860) 465-4571
email

Office Hours:
MTWThF
9-49-49-4

Adjunct Faculty
Call 860-465-5023 to leave message for part-time appointments.