Faculty

Part-time Faculty
Robert Apruzese
Kathleen Brunelle
Paul Centore
Polly Chang
Kieran P. Coffey
Robert Coughlin
Andre Freeman
Roger G. Gregoire
Therese A. Hart
William L. Hassell
Susan L. Hawes
Katherine Hemenway
Sandra M. Jaros
Sita Koirala
Joanne Ladd
Debra Leach
Mike Lehocky
Sarah Leone
Zhanna Pozdnyakova
Jason T. Shea
Meera Thillainatesan
Stephen Tyler
Dr. Anthony Y. Aidoo
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 157
(860) 465-0115
aidooa@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
9:00 am - 11:00 am10:00 am - 11:00 am9:00 am - 11:00 am
Dr. Marsha J. Davis, Department Chair
Professor of Statistics/Data Science
Science Building 152
(860) 465-4592
davisma@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm2:00 pm - 4:00 pm12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Dr. Megan E. Heenehan, Assistant Department Chair
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 166
(860) 465-5009
heenehanm@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm1:00 pm - 3:00 pm1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Dr. Peter Johnson
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 155
(860) 465-5511
johnsonp@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
12:00 - 1:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Dr. Mizan R. Khan
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 164
(860) 465-4613
khanm@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
9:30 am - 10:30 am9:30 am - 10:30 am9:30 am - 10:30 am9:30 am - 10:30 am9:30 am - 10:30 am
Dr. Mehdi Khorami
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 163
(860) 465-4617
khoramim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm11:15 am - 12:15 pm11:15 am - 12:15 pm
3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Dr. Chantal LaroseLarose
Assistant Professor of Statistics/Data Science
Science Building 161
(860) 465-4598
larosec@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm2:00 pm - 3:00 pm11:00 am - 12:00 pm2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Dr. Kwame E. Osei Bonsu
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 156
(860) 465-4640
oseib@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
10:00 am - 11:00 am10:00 am - 12:00 pm10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Dr. Kim Y. Ward
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Math Foundations Program Coordinator
Science Building 154
(860) 465-4544
wardk@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
10:00 am - 11:00 am
1:00 pm - 2:15 pm
10:00 am - 10:50 am
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Dr. Christian L. Yankov
Professor of Mathematics
Science Building 162
(860) 465-0171
yankovc@easternct.edu
My Website
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
9:00 am - 10:00 am
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm9:00 am - 10:00 am
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Mrs. Kathleen S. Dale
Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC) Director
University Assistant
Science Building 153
(860) 465-4589
dalek@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
9:00 am - 11:00 am*9:30 am - 12:30 pm*
* Held in the Mathematics Achievement Center (MAC)
Ms. Cheryl Le Beau
Department Secretary
Science Building 168
(860) 465-4510
lebeauc@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
8:00 am - 12:30 pm
1:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Mr. John Tyszka
University Assistant/Accuplacer Co-ordinator
Science Building 158
(860) 465-4789
tyszkaj@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 2019
MTWTHF
2:30 pm - 3:30 pm1:30 pm - 2:30 pm2:30 pm - 3:30 pm