Eastern Connecticut State University

Connecticut's Public Liberal Arts University

Northeast Region National Collegiate Honors Council

Atlantic City, New Jersey — April 2005

Honors students who participated in the NE-NCHC Conference
The Group: (left to right) James Lincoln, William Ostrove, Justin Piro, Krystal Dains, Allison Mangles,
Carter Lennon, Megan Fearon, Marc Rigatti, Erin Murphy

Allison Mangles and Megan Fearon
Justin Piro

11 11
James Lincoln
Marc Rigatti
William Ostrove

Conference Luncheon


83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA | Phone Number: 1-860-465-4317 Fax: 860-465-5213
| Contact Us | University Disclaimer | ECSU Home |