Text Box:  northeast region honors council
annual conference
March 26-29, 2009
annapolis, maryland

Participants in the conference: (left to right) Luke Boyd, Meghan Mizak, Shaun Bixby, Karl Lamothe, Michelle Kaczynski,
Cody Guarnieri, Jessica DiManno, Salome Miclette, Veronica Hyde, Katelyn Peacock, Jessica Ruddy

Text Box:

Jessica Ruddy

Shaun Bixby

Michelle Kaczynski

Karl Lamothe