UNIVERSITY HONORS PROGRAM
Eastern Connecticut State University
 
THE HONORS COUNCIL MEMBERS
 
 

 

Dr. William Salka, Director, University Honors Program
Professor of Political Science, (860) 465-4609
email: salkaw@easternct.edu 

Zosia Carlquist, Secretary, (860) 465-4317
email: carlquistz@easternct.edu

Dr. Jennifer Brown, Assistant Professor of Economics,
(860) 465-0661, email: brownje@easternct.edu

Dr. Peter Drzewiecki, Associate Professor of Environmental Earth Science,

(860) 465-4322, email drzewieckip@easternct.edu

Dr. Madeleine Fugere, Assistant Professor of Psychology,
(860) 465-5316 email: fugerem@easternct.edu

Dr. Richard Jones-Bamman, Associate Professor of Music,
(860) 465-5187, email: jonesbammanr@easternct.edu

Dr. Denise Matthews, Associate Professor of Communication,

(860) 465-0370, email: matthewsd@easternct.edu

Dr. Maureen McDonnell, Assistant Professor of English,
(860) 465-0268, email: mcdonnelm@easternct.edu

Dr. LaQuana Price, Assistant Director of Admissions
(860) 465-5020, email: pricel@easternct.edu

 
 

Honors Home Page
ECSU Home Page


 

3 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA | Phone Number: 1-860-465-4317 Fax: 860-465-5213
| Contact Us | University Disclaimer |
ECSU Home |