Congratulations, again, to Team History for Victory

For the second year in a row, Team History won this year’s College Bowl tournament. In 2017 this required securing a victory over Team Economics.  The team consisted of History majors Sam Skene, Matt Putnam, Claire Tensa, and Kiera Morace and was coached by Prof. Balcerski.  The tournament was organized by our own Dr. David Frye.  Thank you to all who participated.


Team History celebrates another championship in the 2017 College Bowl tournament. From left to right: Prof. Balcerski, Sam Skene, Claire Tensa, Matt Putnam, and Kiera Morace.

And they say History never repeats.