Program Coordinators

Program Coordinators

Dr. Moh'd RuJoub
Professor/Accounting Coordinator
Accounting
rujoubm@easternct.edu
Phone: 860-465-5284
Office Hours Fall 20XX
MTWRF

Dr. Sudha Swaminathan
Professor of Education
Education Department Chair; Secondary Education with BIO/EES Coordinator
(860) 465-4543 (Webb 160)
(860) 465-4535 (CECE 218)
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Theresa Bouley
Professor of Education
Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
(860) 465-0069
bouleyt@easternct.edu
During summer session, please contact Dr. Sudha Swaminathan for Early Childhood Education inquiries.
MTWThF

Dr. Susannah Richards
Associate Professor of Education
Elementary Education
(860) 465-5210
richardss@easternct.edu
During summer session, please contact Dr. Mark Fabrizi or Dr. Sudha Swaminathan for Elementary Education inquiries.
MTWThF

Dr. Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor of Education
CARE Coordinator; Secondary Education w with English, History Coordinator
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Hari Koirala
Professor of Education
Secondary Education/Mathematics
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. David Stoloff
Professor of Education
Educational Technology
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Wayne Buck
Professor/Organizational Management Coordinator
Organizational Management
buckw@easternct.edu
Phone: 860-465-0107
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF