Faculty Advisors

Program Coordinators

Dr. Sudha Swaminathan
Professor of Education
Education Department Chair; Early Childhood Education Coordinator; Secondary Education with BIO/EES Coordinator
(860) 465-4543 (Webb 160)
(860) 465-4535 (CECE 218)
swaminathans@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Ann Anderberg
Professor of Education
Elementary Education
(860) 465-0109
anderberga@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Mark Fabrizi
Assistant Professor of Education
CARE Coordinator; Secondary Education w with English, History Coordinator
(860) 465-0659
fabrizim@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Hari Koirala
Professor of Education
Secondary Education/Mathematics
(860) 465-4556
koiralah@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. Niti Pandey
Professor/Organizational Management Coordinator
Organizational Management
(860) 465-5048
pandeyn@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF

Dr. David Stoloff
Professor of Education
Educational Technology
(860) 465-5501
stoloffd@easternct.edu
Office Hours: Fall 20XX
MTWThF