Facilities Management & Planning Staff

Facilities Management & Planning Staff

Renee Theroux-Keech
Director
Facilities Building, Room 325
Phone: (860) 465-4596
keechr@easternct.edu

Brian AmecheAmeche_Brian.jpg
Campus Architect
Facilities Building, Room 305
Phone: (860) 465-4500
amecheb@easternct.edu

James W. Fielding
Coordinator of University Construction
Facilities Building, Room 324
Phone: (860) 465-0239
fieldingj@easternct.edu

Edward J. Figiela
Associate Director of Operations
Facilities Building, Room 309A
Phone: (860) 465-5317
figielae@easternct.edu

Marisol Gonzalez
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Building, Room 328
Phone: (860) 465-4565
gonzalezm@easternct.edu

Leigh M. Lafleur
Administrative Assistant
Facilities Building, Room 328
Phone: (860) 465-4562
lafleurl@easternct.edu

Zbigniew Mroz
Mechanical & Electrical Engineer
Facilities Building, Room 308
Phone: (860) 465-4495
mrozz@easternct.edu

Shellena Pitterson
Drafter II
Facilities Building, Room 304
Phone: (860) 465-4584
pittersons@easternct.edu