Department of Environmental Earth Science

Text Only Version
 
Catherine Carlson, Ph.D. Professor Hydrogeology & Hydrology (860) 465-5218 carlsonc@easternct.edu Hyatt
M. T. W. Th. F.
Dickson Cunningham Associate Professor Structural Geology/Mineralogy/Petrology (860) 465-0418 cunninghamw@easternct.edu -
M. T. W. Th. F.
Peter Drzewiecki, Ph.D. Professor / Department Chair Sedimentology & Stratigraphy (860) 465-4322 drzewieckip@easternct.edu Hyatt
M. T. W. Th. F.
Lea Gilbertson Assistant Professor Earth Sciences (860) 465-0368 gilbertsonl@easternct.edu .
M. T. W- Th. F-
James (Drew) Hyatt , Ph.D. Professor /Assistant Department Chair Geomorphology and Physical Geography (860) 465-5789 hyattj@easternct.edu My Website Hyatt
M. T. W. Th. F.
Meredith Metcalf Assistant Professor Geographic Information Systems (860) 465-4370 metcalfm@easternct.edu .
M. T. W. Th. F.
Stephen Nathan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor Energy Geoscience) (860) 465-5579) nathans@easternct.edu Hyatt
M. T. W. Th. F.
Bryan Oakley Assistant Professor Environmental Earth Science (860) 465-0418 oakleyb@easternct.edu -
M. T. W. Th- F.

Roy Wilson, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
wilsonr@easternct.edu

Fred Loxsom , Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus
loxsomf@easternct.edu

83 Windham Street, Willimantic, Connecticut 06226 USA
Phone: (860) 465-4317 | Fax: (860) 465-5213
Contact Us | Directions | University Disclaimer | Eastern Home